» » Boris - Noise

Boris - Noise download mp3

Boris  - Noise download mp3
Psychedelic Rock, Pop Rock, Sludge Metal, Experimental
MP3 album size:
1567 mb
Other formats:
4.3 ✪

Noise is the nineteenth studio album by Japanese rock band Boris.

Noise by BORIS, released 17 June 2014 1. Melody 2. Vanilla 3. Ghost of Romance 4. Heavy Rain 5. Taiyo No Baka 6. Angel 7. Quicksilver 8. Siesta. TB Jørgensen On this album Boris combines some of the heaviest riffs ever with the softest pop melodies and it sounds amazing. It's so heavy and sweet and dreamy at the same time. I Am BSilcio No words can accurately describe the genius of Boris.

Shop Vinyl and CDs and complete your Boris collection. Great Album, Great cover on the Japanese version, getting back to a more noisy kind of feel. Fantastic :) Boris rules. I was pleasantly surprised with how good this album was. Reply Notify me Helpful. referencing Noise, 2xLP, Album, Ltd, 180, DYMV-994. The US cover art is almost insulting compared to how good the JP art is.

Boris – Noise (2014). Posted by NewAlbumReleases. net On June - 19 - 2014. Style: Experimental Metal. Format: MP3 320Kbps, FLAC. Bonus CD: 01 – Riot Sugar (Karlsruhe, Germany 20110701) 02 – 8 (Madrid, Spain 20110624) 03 – Spoon (Karlsruhe, Germany 20110701) 04 – Flare (Montreal, Canada 20111024) 05 – Window Shopping (Montreal, Canada 20111024) 06 – Statement (Vienna, Austria 20110707).

Typical Boris has often been only a few instruments present at one time, especially on albums like Feedbacker and Flood. Ultimately, Noise is a great album. Sometimes it stumbles with empty tracks, and while it may display a huge amount of material, it plays it safe sometimes.

Boris discography (main). lt; The Thing Which Solomon Overlooked Extra (2014). Boris discography (all). lt; Boris, Heap (2014). Disc 2 - Another Noise.

By: Boris (2014, Rock). Scott Slimm Presents: Archive by Boris. Klaviersonaten, Piano Sonatas by Boris. Attention Please by Boris. View all albums . Noise. By: Boris (2014, Rock).


1 Melody 6:40
2 Vanilla 4:15
3 Ghost Of Romance 5:49
4 Heavy Rain 6:12
5 Taiyo No Baka 3:35
6 Angel 18:42
7 Quicksilver 9:51
8 Siesta 2:51

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Sound Square
  • Mixed At – Peace Music
  • Mastered At – Peace Music
  • Pressed By – Disc Makers – MYD3633


  • Design – Fangsanalsatan*
  • Management [Total] – Tadashi Hamada
  • Mixed By, Mastered By – Soichiro Nakamura*
  • Photography By [Photos] – Miki Matsushima
  • Producer [Sound Produced By] – Boris , Shinobu Narita
  • Recorded By – Fangsanalsatan*
  • Songwriter, Words By – Boris
  • Translated By [Translation] – Yoshiko Ikeda
  • Vocals, Bass, Guitar – Takeshi
  • Vocals, Drums, Percussion – Atsuo
  • Vocals, Guitar, Effects [Echo] – Wata


Recorded at Sound Square
Mixed & Mastered at Peace Music

All Songs & Words Written by Boris

Total Management by Tadashi Hamada (Daymare Recordings)

Digipak with black tray & 16-page lyrics booklet.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 34457 65082 4
  • Barcode (String): 634457650824
  • Matrix / Runout: MYD3633 [Disc Makers logo]
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LZ73
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI ALK10

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
DYMV-994 Boris Noise ‎(2xLP, Album, Ltd, 180) Daymare Recordings DYMV-994 Japan 2014
SH-121 Boris Noise ‎(2xLP, Album) Sargent House SH-121 US 2014
NFCD-27364/B Boris Noise ‎(2xCD, Album) Tearbridge Records NFCD-27364/B Japan 2014
SH-121 Boris Noise ‎(2xLP, Album, Ltd, Gre) Sargent House SH-121 US 2014
none Boris Noise ‎(CDr, Album, Promo) Sargent House none US 2014