» » Rotting Christ - Lucifer Over Athens

Rotting Christ - Lucifer Over Athens download mp3

Rotting Christ - Lucifer Over Athens download mp3
Lucifer Over Athens
Black Metal
MP3 album size:
1473 mb
Other formats:
4.3 ✪

Recorded live on December 7th and 8th 2013 in Athens. Black vinyl in a tri-gatefold sleeve. Limited and hand-numbered to 666 copies.

Lucifer over Athens by Rotting Christ, released 21 August 2015 1. 666 2. Dub Sag Ta Ke 3. Athanatoi Este 4. Ατα Τον Δaiμονα Εαυτου 5. Nemecic 6. After Dark I Feel 7. Sorrowfull Farewell 8. Among Two Storms 9. Gloria De Domino Inferni 10. Feast Of The Grant Whore 11. The Nereid Of Esgalduin 12. Forest Of ‘N Gai 13. The Sign Of Evil Existence 14. Transform All Suffering Into Plague 15. Fgmenth Thy Gift 16. Societas Satanas 17. Demonon Vrosis 18. Quintessence 19. The Call Of The Aethyr 2. Greek black metal pioneers ROTTING CHRIST are an international heavy metal institution. Lucifer over Athens', their new, double-live album, sees the legendary band at the height of their powers. Recorded in December 2013 in their home city of Athens, 'Lucifer over Athens' is nothing short of triumphant and a testament to the band's unique power and magic. released August 21, 2015.

Release date: August 21st, 2015. Recording information: Recorded live in Athens, on December 7th and 8th, 2013.

Artist: Rotting Christ. Album: Lucifer Over Athens. Format: MP3 320Kbps, FLAC.

By: Rotting Christ (2015, Rock). More albums from Rotting Christ: Thy Mighty Contract by Rotting Christ. Khronos by Rotting Christ. Sleep Of The Angels by Rotting Christ. Triarchy Of The Lost Lovers by Rotting Christ. View all albums . Lucifer Over Athens. By: Rotting Christ (2015, Rock).

Album: Lucifer Over Athens. Rotting Christ – The Heretics (2019). Rotting Christ – Their Greatest Spells: 30 Years of Rotting Christ (2018). Rotting Christ – Rituals (2016).


1-1 X Ξ Σ
1-2 Dub Sag Ta Ke
1-3 Athanatoi Este
1-4 Κατά Τον Δαίμονα Εαυτού
1-5 Nemecic
1-6 After Dark I Feel
1-7 Sorrowfull Farewell
1-8 Among Two Storms
1-9 Gloria De Domino Inferni
1-10 Feast Of The Grand Whore
1-11 The Nereid Of Esgalduin
1-12 Forest Of N'Gai
1-13 The Sign Of Evil Existence
1-14 Transform All Suffering Into Plagues
1-15 Fgmenth, Thy Gift
1-16 Societas Satanas
2-1 Demonon Vrosis
2-2 Quintessence
2-3 The Call Of The Aethyrs
2-4 In Yumen - Xibalba
2-5 Grandis Spiritus Diavolos
2-6 Welcome To Hel
2-7 King Of A Stellar War
2-8 Archon
2-9 Exiled Archangels
2-10 Dive The Deepest Abyss
2-11 The Fourth Knight Of Revelation
2-12 The Sign Of Prime Creation
2-13 Non Serviam
2-14 Enuma Elish
2-15 Noctis Era


  • Artwork – Nurgeslag
  • Backing Vocals – George*, Van Ace*
  • Bass – Van Ace*
  • Drums – Themis*
  • Guitar – George*, Sakis*
  • Layout – Nurgeslag
  • Mastered By – Sakis Tolis
  • Mixed By – George Emmanuel
  • Vocals – Sakis*


License to Scarecrow Records.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 822603935325

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Rotting Christ Lucifer Over Athens ‎(31xFile, FLAC, Album) Season Of Mist none 2015
SOM 353D Rotting Christ Lucifer Over Athens ‎(2xCD, Album, Ltd, Num, Dig) Season Of Mist SOM 353D France 2015
SOM 353D Rotting Christ Lucifer Over Athens ‎(2xCD, Album, Ltd, Num, Dig) Season Of Mist SOM 353D France 2015
D.I. 408 Rotting Christ Lucifer Over Athens ‎(2xCD, Album) Del Imaginario Discos D.I. 408 Argentina 2015
SOM 353LP, SOM 353LPCB Rotting Christ Lucifer Over Athens ‎(3xLP, Album, Ltd, Num, Blu) Season Of Mist, Season Of Mist SOM 353LP, SOM 353LPCB France 2015