» » Atomic - Six Easy Pieces

Atomic - Six Easy Pieces download mp3

Atomic  - Six Easy Pieces download mp3
Six Easy Pieces
Free Jazz, Contemporary Jazz
MP3 album size:
1602 mb
Other formats:
4.8 ✪

Six Easy Pieces (EP) by Atomic, released 15 February 2017 1. Be Wafted 2. Five Easy Pieces Released on Odin Records in February 2017. The playful spirit that deftly weaves through every Atomic performance from Feet Music onwards has constantly evolved, and Here Comes Everybody stands as their greatest achievement to date. Atomic continues to mine its unique meeting place of American-centric free jazz, Scandinavian melodies and a personal approach to composition-cued spontaneity. John Kelman All About Jazz.

Six Easy Pieces is Atomic's eleventh album and their debut on the Odin label. They have consistently created music that is equally affecting whether reflective-such as "Five Easy Pieces"-or a white-knuckled ride like the title track from Boom Boom (Jazzland, 2002). Live, or in the studio, the group plays with a virtuosic enthusiasm that hasn't diminished over the past seventeen years. Track Listing: Studio: Be Wafted; Fält Strife; Five Easy Pieces; Ten Years; Sinusoidal Arches; Stuck in Stockholm. First Set: Lucidity; Start Stop; Laterna Interfuit; Be Wafted

Download Six Easy Pieces by Atomic in high-resolution audio at ProStudioMasters.

Tracks count: 6. Views: 0. Atomic - Be Wafted 07:41. Atomic - Fält Strid 06:02. Atomic - Five Easy Pieces 03:44. Atomic - Ten Years 11:40. Atomic - Sinusoidal Arches 07:29. Atomic - Stuck in Stockholm 11:53. Wonderland Boulevard - Atomic, Atomic.

Six Easy Pieces is a avant-garde jazz music album recording by ATOMIC released in 2017 on CD, LP/Vinyl and/or cassette. 1. Be Wofted 2. Falt Strid 3. Five Easy Picees 4. Ten Years 5. Sinusoidal Arches 6. Stuck In Stockholm. Fredrik Ljungkvist saxophone & clarinet Magnus Broo: trumpet Håvard Wiik: piano Ingebrigt Håker Flaten bass Hans Hulbækmo: drums.


1-1 Be Wafted
1-2 Fält Strid
1-3 Five Easy Pieces
1-4 Ten Years
1-5 Sinusoidal Arches
1-6 Stuck In Stockholm
Live Tokyo 2016
2-1 Lucidity
2-2 Start Stop
2-3 Laterna Interfult
2-4 Be Wafted
Live Tokyo 2016
3-1 Major
3-2 A New Junction
3-3 Ten Years
3-4 Stuck In Stockholm
3-5 Bop About

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
ODINLP9557 Atomic Six Easy Pieces ‎(LP, Album + CD, Album + 2xCD + Ltd) Odin ODINLP9557 Norway 2017