» » Neal Morse - Live Scriptura

Neal Morse - Live Scriptura download mp3

Neal Morse - Live Scriptura download mp3
Live Scriptura
Prog Rock
MP3 album size:
1700 mb
Other formats:
4.6 ✪

Request an album send to friend. Live Scriptura (2008). Neal Morse - Live Scriptura.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Released at: This album was released on the label Radiant Records (2) (catalog number none). This album was released in 2008-07-00 year. US. Format of the release is. CDr, Album. The album included the following session artists: Bass, Vocals.

ALBUM, TITLE: Morsefest 2015. Release year, date: 2017. Neal Morse - To God Be The Glory (2016). 23 march 2016 Progressive Rock. Neal Morse - Songs From November (lossless, 2014). 1 september 2014 Progressive Rock. Neal Morse - Songs From November (2014). 21 august 2014 Progressive Rock. Neal Morse - Momentum (2012). 13 september 2012 Progressive Rock.

Sola Scriptura (Latin for "by scripture alone") is a 2007 Christian progressive rock concept album by t Neal Morse (his sixth studio album) about the life of the German theologian Martin Luther. Performers on the record include Morse (vocals, keyboards, and guitar), Mike Portnoy (ex-Dream Theater) on drums, Randy George (Ajalon) on bass guitar, and Paul Gilbert (Racer X and Mr. Big) on guitar on the tracks "Upon the Door," "Do You Know My Name?" and "Two Down, One to G.

Live is a double live album by Neal Morse recorded in Berlin is very enjoyable, but not really worth the purchase for everybody, especially newcomers to Neal's music. He plays all of his albums ? and One plus a cool encore medley perfectly fine, but that's where the problem begins. It's great music executed perfectly, but there's no real reason to pick this up instead of the original albums (unless the sound of clapping hands somehow makes you feel good).

Band: Neal Morse (USA) Album: Sola Scriptura Style: Progressive Rock Year: 2007 Bitrate: CBR 320 kbs Archive: 179,17 Mb Tracklist: 01 - The Door. Neal Morse – Sola Scriptura (2007). Via Usenet you can download files (for example, video, MP3, software, games and erotic content).


1 The Door 29:44
2 The Conflict/The Conclusion 34:54

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Radiant Records


  • Bass, Vocals – Wilco van Esschoten
  • Drums – Collin Leijenaar
  • Guitar, Vocals – Paul Bielatowicz
  • Keyboards – Henk Doest
  • Vocals, Guitar, Keyboards – Neal Morse
  • Vocals, Keyboards – Jessica Koomen


Two audio tracks of the DVD Sola Scriptura and Beyond

No Artwork