» » Bulletboys - Za·Za

Bulletboys - Za·Za download mp3

Bulletboys - Za·Za download mp3
MP3 album size:
1190 mb
Other formats:
4.5 ✪

BulletBoys is the self-titled first album from the American glam metal band BulletBoys, released in 1988. The cover art is a copy of . 0 Bullet Piercing an Apple" by Harold Eugene Edgerton. The album features the hit "Smooth Up in Ya" as well as a cover of The O'Jay's song "For the Love of Money". The album reached No. 34 in the Billboard 200 chart and was certified gold in 1989 selling over 500,000 copies. UK-based Rock Candy Records reissued this album on CD in 2014. Hard as a Rock" – 3:03.

Опубликовано: 3 сент. 2015 г. Bulletboys "Rollover" (Official Video) from Elefante’ album. com/TheBulletBoys Bandcamp: bulletboys. BLUE SPARROW ENTERPRISES, INC. AND CLEOPATRA RECORDS PRESENTS "Rollover" A FILM DIRECTED BY DIEGO NEGRETE.

The BulletBoys were formed in 1986 in after Marq Torien, Mick Sweda and Lonnie Vencent left King Kobra. Session and touring drummer Marc Danzeisen rounded out the band. After months of rehearsing and playing local Los Angeles rock clubs Marc Danzeisen left the band to join Epic recording artists The Riverdogs. New rock drummer Jimmy D'Anda was recruited prior to the band signing their contract with Warner Brothers. Vocals - Marq Torien Guitar - Mick Sweda (2) Bass - Lonnie Vencent Drums, Percussion - Jimmy D'Anda.

Band Name BulletBoys. Лейблы Warner Music Group. Музыкальный стильHard Rock. Владельцы этого альбома18.

Za-Za starts out with a bang, but the scattershot approach to stardom (copping AC/DC's attitude with petty theft of Van Halen's playfulness and Bon Jovi's ballads) seems like a desperate measure; after all, Warner Bros. banked on Bulletboys to be a leader, not a follower. That's fine for some folks who look at the . metal scene as a source of good, consistent product, but most fans were just as happy to get their fix from longstanding acts like Mötley Crüe and Ratt.

Za-Za (1993) by BulletBoys. Genres: Hard Rock Members: Marq Torien, Mick Sweda, Lonnie Vencent, Jimmy D'Anda.