» » Sara Bareilles - Careful Confessions

Sara Bareilles - Careful Confessions download mp3

Sara Bareilles - Careful Confessions download mp3
Careful Confessions
MP3 album size:
1227 mb
Other formats:
4.6 ✪

Careful Confessions is the 2004 independently produced debut studio album by Sara Bareilles. In addition to seven studio tracks, the album features four songs recorded during live performances. Several of the songs on the album were re-recorded to appear on Bareilles' second album, Little Voice, her major label debut. The album was recorded and mixed at Asylum Recording Studios in Culver City, California, over roughly a one-month period in 2003.

Careful Confessions was independently produced under Tiny Bear Publishing and released in 2004. The tracks were recorded and mixed at Asylum Recording Studios. Note that this album was released prior to the major-label debut of Bareilles' Little Voice: Gravity, Love on the Rocks, One Sweet Love, Fairytale, Come Round Soon, and City were re-done for Little Voice. And while Little Voice has that nice mainstream pop appeal, Careful Confessions feels – well, just a little bluesier and quieter with all the same Sara B flair. Careful Confessions Q&A.

Artist: Sara Bareilles. Album: Careful Confessions. Genre: Pop. Released: 2003. Quality: 320Kbps, Lossless. Sara Bareilles – What’s Inside: Songs from Waitress (2015). Sara Bareilles – Little Voice (2007). Sara Bareilles – Kaleidoscope Heart (2010). Mail (will not be published) (required). Jenny Lewis – On The Line (2019).

Лейбл: Sara Bareilles Music, CD Baby, Tiny Bear. Careful Confessions (49:23). Ужасно Очень плохо Плохо Неплохо Почти хорошо Хорошо Очень хорошо Отлично Великолепно Превосходно.

Artists Sara Bareilles Careful Confessions. Careful Confessions Sara Bareilles. This album has an average beat per minute of 119 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 74/178 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Careful Confessions. BPM Profile Careful Confessions. Album starts at 168BPM, ends at 102BPM (-66), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Sara Bareilles. What's Inside: Songs from Waitress.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Gravity 3:59
2 Undertow 4:42
3 Love On The Rocks
Written-By – Javier Dunn
4 Responsible 4:34
5 One Sweet Love 3:59
6 Fairytale 2:50
7 Come Round Soon 4:51
8 Inside Out 5:18
9 City 4:36
10 Red 4:19
11 My Love 6:03


  • Bass – Josh Archibec (tracks: 9, 10), Travis Carlton
  • Drums – Josh Day, Mona Tavakoli
  • Guitar – Javier Dunn
  • Mixed By – Gabriel Mann
  • Percussion – Josh Day
  • Piano – Sara Bareilles
  • Producer – Gabriel Mann (tracks: 1 to 6), Sara Bareilles (tracks: 1 to 6)
  • Vocals – Sara Bareilles
  • Vocals [Background] – Chaska Potter (tracks: 8 to 10), Mona Tavakoli (tracks: 8 to 10)
  • Written-By – Sara Bareilles

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 8697-29654-2 0

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SB5441 Sara Bareilles Careful Confessions ‎(CD, Album) Not On Label (Sara Bareilles Self-released) SB5441 US 2003