» » Gain Eleven - All In

Gain Eleven - All In download mp3

Gain Eleven - All In download mp3
All In
Gain Eleven
Hard Rock
MP3 album size:
1791 mb
Other formats:
4.7 ✪

Features Song Lyrics for Gain Eleven's All In album. 1. All In. 2. Dancing On Your Grave.

New Album Releases – download full albums, daily updates! . Album: All In. Released: 2016.

Album: All In. Genre: Rock and Roll. Album: Still on My Mind. Genre: Pop. Released: 2019.

Gain Eleven - All In (2016). Artist/Band: Gain Eleven (USA). Genre: Hard Rock. All In 2. Sexual Punishment 3. Let Me Be Your Man 4. Never Back Down (Single 2015) 5. Candy & Cocaine (Single 2015) 6. All I Need 7. Nowhere To Go 8. Hit Me 9. The Underdog 10. Dancing On Your Grave 11. We Make The Rules. Скачать Gain Eleven - All In (2016) download. You may also be interested in: more albums of this group Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы. Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь.

Gain Eleven is a four-piece band hailing from the west woods of Sweden. Comprised of: David Flognman (vocals & guitar), Vidar Solli (lead Guitar), Martin Andersson (bass), and Hannes Liljedahl (drums), Gain Eleven fits right in with bands like Danko Jones, Royal Republic, and Foo Fighters. Same year 2016: Out of nearly a total of 4000 bands - Gain Eleven became the world wide winners of Emergenza (The worlds biggest competition for unsigned bands).

On January 1st release of the Swedish rock band Gain Eleven her debut album "All In,". USENET: Gain Eleven – All In 2016.

ALBUM, TITLE: All In. Release year, date: 2016.

Album · 2016 · 11 Songs. See All. Candy & Cocaine (Single 2015).

Gain Eleven is a four-piece band hailing from the west woods of Sweden, Arvika. Members: David Flognman, Hannes Liljedahl, Martin Andersson (18), Vidar Solli. All In ‎(CDr, Album).


1 All In
2 Sexual Punishment
3 Let Me Be Your Man
4 Never Back Down
5 Candy & Cocaine
6 All I Need
7 Nowhere To Go
8 Hit Me
9 The Underdog
10 Dancing On Your Grave
11 We Make The Rules

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Entertainment Eleven
  • Recorded At – Leon Music Studios


  • Bass, Backing Vocals – Martin Andersson
  • Cover [Album] – Erik Hansen
  • Drums – Hannes Liljedahl
  • Lead Guitar, Backing Vocals – Vidar Solli
  • Lead Vocals, Guitar – David Flognman
  • Producer – Gain Eleven
  • Producer, Mixed By, Mastered By, Engineer – Gustav Ydenius
  • Written-By – Gain Eleven

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 7 320470 210307
  • Rights Society: BIEM/n©b