» » Four Eyes - Welcome to Earth

Four Eyes - Welcome to Earth download mp3

Four Eyes  - Welcome to Earth download mp3
Welcome to Earth
Indie Pop
MP3 album size:
1332 mb
Other formats:
4.1 ✪

Welcome to Earth by Four Eyes, released 26 May 2016 1. This World Is Large 2. Old Sedan 3. You Are a House With Every Light Left On 4. St. Francis Loves All The Animals 5. Heavenly Dimension 6. Monsters (I Am Scared) 7. Dig To China 8. Charming Footprints 9. Life Lines 10. All Year I Did Nothing But Think Of You Hello babies. It's hot in the summer and cold in the winter. It's round and wet and crowded. On the outside, babies, you've got a hundred years here. There's only one rule that I know of, babies: God damn it, you've got to be kind. Duplicated in Athens by Teen Sleuth Cassettes. Includes unlimited streaming of Welcome to Earth via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. ships out within 2 days.

If we have other releases and albums Four Eyes you can see it on this page. All music content by Four Eyes is presented for reference only. All new music by Four Eyes.

Owl Eyes's Down To Earth album. Flight Facilities feat. Owl Eyes Lyrics provided by SongLyrics.

Modifier l'album Reporter une erreur. Rock Alternatif Apoptygma Berzerk. Date de parution 31 Janvier 2000. Labels Tatra Records. Style MusicalRock Alternatif. Membres possèdant cet album0. 1. Everything We Know Is Wrong. 4. Help Me! 5. Kathy's Song (Come Lie Next to Me). 6. Untitled 3. 7. Moment of Tranquillity. 9. 64k. 10. Paranoia. 13. Time to Move on. Acheter cet album.

Welcome to Earth is the third studio album by Norwegian futurepop band Apoptygma Berzerk. It was released on February 22, 2000 on Metropolis Records but was earlier released on Tatra Records.

Welcome To Earth Album Sampler. 3 years ago 3 years ago. Freefall Collective. Welcome to Earth blazes a genre-defying trail through breaks, drum & bass, reggae & dub. The journey swerves through dancefloor bangers such as Renegade, Game Control and Glow which features a classic vocal from MC Duke, through to the more emotive breaks of Stay Calm and Static. Reggae and dub vibes are strongly represented by the ragga infused Protector featuring MC Tenja and the dubbed out sub tempo rumblings of Game Control Dub.

Supergirl (TV Series). Welcome to Earth (2016). Full Cast & Crew.


A1 This World Is Large 2:21
A2 Old Sedan 2:38
A3 You Are A House With Every Light Left On 2:26
A4 St. Francis Loves All The Animals 3:45
A5 Heavenly Dimension 3:34
B1 Monsters (I Am Scared) 3:42
B2 Dig To China 3:25
B3 Charming Footprints 2:02
B4 Life Lines 3:20
B5 All Year I Did Nothing But Think Of You 2:32

Companies, etc.

  • Mastered At – The Glow Recording Studio


  • Mixed By, Mastered By – Jesse Mangum
  • Producer, Mixed By – Patrick Brick
  • Words By, Music By, Producer – Erin Lovett


Edition of 30. Includes a special edition Welcome to Earth postcard by Classic City Postal Service (printed at Bel-Jean).