» » Mr President - Number One

Mr President - Number One download mp3

Mr President - Number One download mp3
Number One
MP3 album size:
1895 mb
Other formats:
4.6 ✪

Artist: Mr President. Album: Number One. Released: 2011. Tracklist: 01 – Mr President Theme 02 – Meet Again 03 – From South To North 04 – Celebrate 05 – Tribute To RZA 06 – Love And happiness 08 – Left And Right 09 – Get It Sometime 10 – You Move Me 11 – Ginger X Walk 12 – Homeless Soul 13 – Bike Riding 14 – Who’s Gonna Fall 15 – Trouble 16 – The Best Is Yet To Come. Previously on NewAlbumReleases. net: November 27, 2014 - Mr President – Hips Shaking (2014). Ognjen Tomasevic Said, great album! Posted on November 2nd, 2011 at 10:51 am. Domiquita Said

Tracklist: 1. Mr President Theme, 2. Meet Again, 3. From South To North, 4. Celebrate, 5. Tribute To RZA, 6. Love And Happiness, 7. The Best Is Yet To Come, 8. Left And Right, 9. Who’s Gonna Fall, 10. Get It Sometime, 11. You Move M. More albums from Mr President: Space Gate by Mr President. Forever & One Day by Mr President. Up’n Away – The Album by Mr President. We See The Same Sun by Mr President. Night Club by Mr President. Hips Shaking by Mr President. View all albums . Number One. By: Mr President (2011, Funk, Soul). 1. Mr President Theme. 3. From South To North.

President - Number One. Release date: 2011.

Tracklist: 01. Mr President Theme (01:36) 02. Meet Again (04:06) 03. From South to North (04:47) 04.

Mr President Theme, 01:36. From South to North, 04:47.

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. Photo of Mr President - Number One. More albums of Mr President: The Best Is Yet To Come. This album was released in 2011 year. Download mp3. Length of track. A1. Find music audio mp3 or zip. mp3 or zip.

Faithful to his love for Disco and Funk from the 70s and 80s, Hips Shaking however differs from its predecessor by digging more into Pop music, but also by a more elaborate production, with real horn and strings sections invited around Patchworks.

Download Mr President - Number One VRTX torrent or any other torrent from the Audio Music.

Dear Mr. President" is a song by Pink featuring the Indigo Girls, and was recorded for Pink’s fourth album, I'm Not Dead. The song is an open letter to the then-President of the United States, George W. Bush

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Mr President Theme
Featuring – The Real Fake MC
2 Meet Again
Featuring – Mr. Day
3 From South To North
4 Celebrate
Featuring – Mounam
5 Tribute To RZA
6 Love And Happiness
Featuring – Mr. Day
7 The Best Is Yet To Come
Featuring – Hawa , Mr. Day
8 Left And Right
9 Get It Sometime
Featuring – JRMNM
10 You Move Me
Featuring – Bruno "Patchworks" Hovart*
11 Ginger X Walk
Featuring – Mounam, Mr. Day
12 Homeless Soul
Featuring – Mounam
13 Bike Riding
14 Who's Gonna Fall
Featuring – Mr. Day
15 Trouble


  • Producer – Bruno "Patchworks" Hovart*

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
FVR046LP Mr President Number One ‎(LP, Album) Favorite Recordings FVR046LP France 2011
FVR046CDPR Mr President Number One ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Favorite Recordings FVR046CDPR France 2011
FVR046LP Mr President Number One ‎(LP, Album, RP) Favorite Recordings FVR046LP France 2016