» » Big Yang - A Big Yang Thing

Big Yang - A Big Yang Thing download mp3

Big Yang  - A Big Yang Thing download mp3
A Big Yang Thing
Big Yang
MP3 album size:
1428 mb
Other formats:
4.7 ✪

Big Bang (Korean: 빅뱅; commonly stylized as BIGBANG) is a South Korean hip hop group formed by YG Entertainment in 2006. The group consists of G-Dragon, Taeyang, . P, Daesung and Seungri. Big Bang have released several successful singles and EPs. Their first release, the EP Always (2007), spawned the number-one single "Lies" (Korean: 거짓말; Revised Romanization: Geojitmal). The follow-up EPs Hot Issue and Stand Up were similarly successful. Representing Asia-Pacific, Big Bang emerged as the inaugural Best Worldwide Act winner of 2011 MTV Europe Music Awards (EMA) held at Belfast, Northern Ireland. There, apart from Queen, Big Bang was the only winner not from North America. Fans of Big Bang are known officially as VIPs, after their single ".

A is the fifth single album by South Korean band Big Bang, and the second from their MADE Series.

The Big Bang theory is the prevailing cosmological model for the universe from the earliest known periods through its subsequent large-scale evolution.

Big Yang Theory Episode 02A: Jeff's Farewell Part I. 19:41. Season 2 Episode 06: What's Next for Michigan.

Bigbang" or "We Belong Together", also referred to as "First Single" is the first single by the South Korean hip-hop boy band Big Bang. It was released by the YG Entertainment label and remained in the charts for eight months. The band's members – G-Dragon, Taeyang, Seungri, Daesung, and . P – composed it. Band leader G-Dragon composed the principal track "We Belong Together"; he and . It presents a rhythmic up-tempo tune with rap passages

Tracklist Hide Credits

A Lickka Lickka
B1 Blow Up The Spot
Featuring – Ramel*
B2 Blow Up Da Spot (Acapell)
Featuring – Ramel*

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Ramel Publishing
  • Copyright (c) – Ramel Publishing


  • Producer – Smooth Touch Productions (tracks: B1, B2), Starski Productions (tracks: A)