» » Los Secretos - Los Secretos

Los Secretos - Los Secretos download mp3

Los Secretos - Los Secretos download mp3
Los Secretos
Pop Rock
MP3 album size:
1579 mb
Other formats:
4.6 ✪

Nevertheless the remaining members of Secretos recorded the tribute album "A Tu Lado" in 2000 with the collaboration of a lot of artists who were close to the band. In 2002 they reappeared, now fronted by Álvaro Urquijo, with a new studio album and continue to be active.

Los Secretos Tracklist. 1. Ojos de perdida Lyrics. 2. Qué puedo hacer yo Lyrics. 3. Me siento mejor Lyrics. Los Secretos Q&A. Produced By Juan Luis Izaguirre. Record Company Polydor Records. Distributed By Polydor Records. Producers Juan Luis Izaguirre. Writers Enrique Urquijo, José Enrique Cano, "Canito", Álvaro Urquijo & 1 more.

Los secretos is a spanish group founded in the Madrid of the 80,s. Their music was like a breath of fresh air with daily life lyrics. Their first artistic name was "Tos", with Urquijo,s Brothers and Canito. Their breakout album was named like the group, then came "Todo sigue igual", "Algo mas", etc. The group had a very big handicap with the death of Enrique Urquijo, founder member of the group.

Album by Los Secretos. Sobre Un Vidrio Mojado. is a cover of. Sobre Un Vidrio Mojado by Kano Y Los Bulldogs (1969).

You can get here 25Aniversario De Los Secretos Album Lyrics, Tracklist, Videos, Cover Picture and More. Los Secretos Grandes Éxitos I. Los Secretos Cambio de Planes. Los Secretos Continuará. Los Secretos Dos Caras Distintas. Los Secretos Adios Tristeza.

Known as one of the major acts of the Spanish New Wave, los Secretos was formed in 1980 by brothers Javier, Enrique, and Alvaro Urquijo, augmented with a temporary drummer. After three active years, th. ead Full Biography. Overview . Biography . Discography . Songs .

Profile of the performer Los Secretos: Spanish pop band founded in 1978 by brothers Enrique, Álvaro and Javier Urquijo along with drummer José Enrique Cano "Canito" as. After Canito's death in 1980 they changed their name to "Secretos". Cano was replaced by Pedro Antonio Díaz, who died in 1984. The group almost came to an end when their leader and writer of most of their songs, Enrique Urquijo, died in 1999

Los Secretos are a Spanish new wave band of the movida madrileña. The band was led by brothers Enrique Urquijo, Javier and Álvaro Urquijo. Los Secretos (EP) (1980) Polydor. Los Secretos (1981) Polydor. Todo sigue igual (1982) Polydor. Algo más (1983) Polydor. El primer cruce (1986) Twins. Continuará (1987) Twins. La calle del olvido (1989) Twins. Adiós tristeza (1991) Twins. Cambio de planes (1993) Dro. Dos caras distintas (1995) Dro. Sólo para escuchar (2002) Dro. Una y mil veces (2006) Dro.

Los Secretos (álbum). Connected to: {{::readMoreArticle. {discoverMoreTitle}}. {::discoverMoreArticle. title}} {{::discoverMoreArticle. Los Secretos (álbum). Lista de canciones del álbum. You have no bookmarks. Look for the bookmark icon. Already have this bookmark.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Ojos De Perdida
Written-By – Enrique Urquijo
A2 Qué Puedo Hacer Yo
Written-By – Pedro A. Diaz*, Álvaro Urquijo
A3 Me Siento Mejor
Written-By – Enrique Urquijo
A4 No Supe Qué Decir
Music By – Enrique Urquijo, Álvaro UrquijoWritten-By – Pedro A. Diaz*
A5 Me Aburro
Written-By – José E. Cano*
A6 Niño Mimado
Written-By – Enrique Urquijo, Pedro A. Diaz*
B1 Déjame
Written-By – Enrique Urquijo
B2 Fuertes Emociones
Written-By – Pedro A. Diaz*, Álvaro Urquijo
B3 Otra Tarde
Written-By – Enrique Urquijo, José E. Cano*
B4 Se Fue Como Llegó
Written-By – Enrique Urquijo, Pedro A. Diaz*
B5 No Me Digas Nada
Written-By – Enrique Urquijo, Pedro A. Diaz*
B6 Sobre Un Vidrio Mojado
Written-By – Pierpaoli*, Kano*

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – Polydor, S.A.
  • Distributed By – PolyGram Ibérica, S.A.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Polydor International GmbH
  • Manufactured By – Polygram Servicios, S.A.
  • Recorded At – Estudios Eurosonic


  • Arranged By – Los Secretos
  • Bass, Vocals – Enrique Urquijo
  • Drums, Vocals – Pedro A. Diaz*
  • Engineer – Mike Cooper
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Alberto Pinto
  • Guitar [6 & 12 Strings], Vocals – Álvaro Urquijo
  • Guitar, Vocals – Javier Urquijo
  • Producer – Juan Luis Izaguirre


Produced by Juan Luis Izaguirre for Polydor, S.A.
Original Recording by Polydor, S.A.
Recorded in Eurosonic Studios, Madrid, Spain.

Made in Spain by Polygram Servicios, S.A.
Distributed by Polygram Iberica, S.A.

A6, B1, B6
(p) 1980 Polydor Int. GmbH
A1 to A5, B2 to B5
(p) 1981 Polydor Int. GmbH

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
23 85 180 Los Secretos Los Secretos ‎(LP, Album) Polydor 23 85 180 Spain 1981
835 492 - 4 Los Secretos Los Secretos ‎(Cass, Album, RE) Smash 835 492 - 4 Spain 1988
841 210 4 Los Secretos Ojos De Perdida ‎(Cass, Album) Polydor 841 210 4 Spain 1995
841 210-2 Los Secretos Los Secretos ‎(CD, Album, RE) Polydor 841 210-2 Spain 1991
841 210 2 Los Secretos Ojos De perdida ‎(CD, Album, RE) Polydor 841 210 2 Spain 1995