» » Various - JP-H/D#04

Various - JP-H/D#04 download mp3

Various - JP-H/D#04 download mp3
Hard Trance, Hardstyle
MP3 album size:
1139 mb
Other formats:
4.7 ✪

Label: Sketch Up! Recordings ‎– SUHD-004. Series: JP-H/D – Format: CD, Compilation.

Label: Sketch Up! Recordings ‎– SUHD-007.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Released at: This album was released on the label Sketch Up! Recordings (catalog number SUHD-004). This album was released in 2013-10-27 year. Format of the release is.

Red Face Sausage - StripE 03. Damnstep Boy - MAD CHILD 04. Have a Good Time - fang 05. I'll have to think about it - The Harder Disco 06. Sweet Bitter Beauty Crazy Girl - 2koto3koto 07. Day of Judgement - void 08. Get Ready - DJ Noriken vs. The Harder Disco 09. Tranquillust Fulgor - Le Dos-on 1. Various Artists - JP-H,D.

Official JP-H/D SKETCH UP! Recordings. Composed: 01. DJ Shimamura 02. MAD CHILD 03. fang 04. Ras 05. void 06. Mikoto aki 07.

SKETCH UP! Recordings. 01 (Love is so) Strong 02 The Vice 03 Naivety 04 ACCELLOID 05 Anger of the Gods 06 Railgun Princess 07 Tri 08 Blue Hole 09 in the rain 10 KITE. Would You Like to Purchase This Item? Inventory.

Jp-h/D sketch up! Recordings 2012, SUHD-001 Electronic, NRG, Hardcore, JCore, Dubstep. 01. Intro - DJ Noriken vs. The Harder Disco 02. Red Face Sausage - StripE 03. Tranquillust Fulgor - Le Dos-on 10.

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. And you can download the album in one file to your computer or tablet or phone. Attention! All audio material is presented solely for information. All styles of audio music.

Recordings - JP-H/D v0-Crossfade. Fixed ID3 Tags, Lossy MP3 only.


1 DJ Shimamura (Love Is So) Strong 6:25
2 Mad Child The Vice 6:09
3 Fang Naivety 6:05
4 Ras Accelloid 5:04
5 Void Anger Of The Gods 5:46
6 Mikoto* Railgun Princess 5:19
7 DJ Noriken Tri 6:09
8 Hommarju Blue Hole 6:48
9 源屋 In The Rain 6:21
10 Massive New Krew Kite 4:48


  • Graphics – Takashi Ishibashi
  • Other [Web Coding] – Takamasa Saito
  • Producer – DJ Noriken


M3 Fall 2013