» » The Arrogant Worms - Dirt!

The Arrogant Worms - Dirt! download mp3

The Arrogant Worms - Dirt! download mp3
Comedy, Celtic, Pop Rock, Folk
MP3 album size:
1735 mb
Other formats:
4.4 ✪

Dirt! is the sixth album by the Canadian comedy music group The Arrogant Worms, released in 1999. All tracks by The Arrogant Worms. A Man Has Needs" – 3:46. Steel Drivin' Man" – 4:03. Great to Be a Nerd" – 1:57. Rocks and Trees" – 1:58. Wong's Chinese Buffet" – 2:15. Johnny Came Home Headless" – 2:57. Heimlich Maneuver" – 3:19.

Members: Christopher Patterson (2), Mike McCormick, Trevor Strong. Variations: Viewing All The Arrogant Worms. Arrogant Worms, Assorted Worms. Idiot Road ‎(CD, Album). Festival Distribution.

Dirt! is the sixth album by the Canadian comedy music group The Arrogant Worms, released in 1999. It was inspired by the book Dirt, The Ecstatic Skin of the Earth by William Bryant Logan, the film explores the relationship between humans and soil, including its necessity for human life and impacts by society. The Movie at the Internet Movie Database Dirt. 4. The Arrogant Worms (album) – The Arrogant Worms is the self-titled debut album of the Canadian comedy music group The Arrogant Worms. It was the album to include bassist Steve Wood, who left the band afterwards

You can get here Dirt! Album Lyrics, Tracklist, Videos, Cover Picture and More. Send to a friend: The Arrogant Worms. Send to a friend: Follow Us. Dirt! album song lyrics.

Dirt! Arrogant Worms. Top Dirt! scholars. More Arrogant Worms albums. Show all albums by Arrogant Worms.

This album has an average beat per minute of BPM (slowest/fastest tempos:, BPM). See the BPM profile of this album. Here is the BPM profile of Dirt!. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by The Arrogant Worms. Fan Funded Songs 2017! 2018.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 A Man Has Needs 3:43
2 Steel Drivin' Man 3:56
3 Great To Be A Nerd 1:55
4 Celine Dion
Acoustic Guitar [Special Guest - Acoustic Guitar] – Stephen Fearing
5 Rocks And Trees 1:38
6 Gaelic Song
Arranged By – The Arrogant WormsWritten-By – Traditional
7 Wong's Chinese Buffet 2:11
8 I Am Cow 1:56
9 Johnny Came Home Headless 2:54
10 Heimlich Maneuver 3:10
11 Scary Ned 3:15
12 Sponges 2:10
13 Log Into You 3:56
Special Bonus Track
14 Winnebago 6:25

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – The Arrogant Worms
  • Copyright (c) – The Arrogant Worms
  • Pressed By – Americ Disc
  • Recorded At – Studio 29, Campbellford


  • Artwork [Optical Effects And "Dirt" Artwork] – Jeff May
  • Bass, Accordion – Andrew Affleck
  • Drums – Al Cross, Craig Bignell
  • Electric Guitar – Terry Tufts
  • Fiddle – Don Reed
  • Guitar, Mandolin – Jon Park-Wheeler
  • Liner Notes [Screenplay By] – Krista McKennitt, Richard Flohil*
  • Music By, Lyrics By, Other [Financing By], Other [All Undue Credit To] – The Arrogant Worms
  • Other [Army Boots Worn By] – Your Mother
  • Other [Best Boy] – Noodles
  • Other [Catering By] – J's Chip Truck, Tim's
  • Other [Cow Wrangler] – Bert Bulmer
  • Other [Fight Choreography] – Zoe
  • Other [Key Grip] – Kitty
  • Other [Wardrobe By] – AMP Merchandising, Mike Hensel
  • Percussion, Banjo – Craig Bignell
  • Performer [And Introducing… As "The Baby"] – Fraser "Noodles" McMahon
  • Performer [Starring] – Christopher Patterson , Michael McCormick*, Trevor Strong
  • Photography By [Director Of Photography] – Pierre Gautreau
  • Producer [Dialect Coach] – Tim Readman
  • Producer, Mixed By, Mastered By, Technician [Mix-Mastered By], Keyboards – Andy Thompson


Annelida Pictures presents A Tinfoil Sandwich Production. Recorded on location at Studio 29, Campbellford, Ontario.

™ & © 1999 MCMXC. Printed in Canada. ©℗ 1999 The Arrogant Worms. Made in Canada.

The credits are listed as though this were a film, not a musical recording

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 79513 09992 3
  • Barcode (String): 779513099923
  • Other (SPARS Code): DDD
  • Matrix / Runout: DADR 1PMR3<0464>RDRCD5537