» » Malin - Malins Jul

Malin - Malins Jul download mp3

Malin  - Malins Jul download mp3
Malins Jul
MP3 album size:
1791 mb
Other formats:
4.2 ✪

Malin - Malins Jul - 04 Julenissen Kommer I Kveld. Malin - Malins Jul - 05 En Stjerne Skinner I Natt. Malin - Malins Jul - 06 Sledeturen. Malin - Malins Jul - 07 Glade Jul. Malin - Malins Jul - 08 Julepotpurri (Duett Med Odin Jensenius). Malin - Malins Jul - 09 Jeg Er Så Glad Hver Julekveld. Malin - Malins Jul - 10 Sonjas Sang Til Julestjernen. Malin - Malins Jul - 11 Nå Tennes Tusen Julelys.

Malin Reitan Malin Reitan (2013)Background informationBirth name Malin ReitanBorn (1995-08-08) 8 August 1995 (age 23)Trondheim, NorwayGenres Pop . Malin's jul is a Christmas album with familiar Christmas songs In October 2011, it was announced that Malin would compete in the adult version of Melodi Grand Prix in 2012. In the semifinal, she finished third and made it to the national final with the song "Crush".

Malin (born Malin Reitan; 8 August 1995 in Trondheim, Norway) is a Norwegian singer. She finished 3rd in the Junior Eurovision Song Contest 2005 with her song "Sommer og skolefri". She is also a recording artist with several released albums. Malin sings in her regional dialect.

Malin's jul is Malin Reitan's second album and was released in 2006. It contains Christmas music. Jul i vårres by. Jeg så mamma kysse nissen. 2006 Christmas albums. Children's album stubs. Look at other dictionaries: Malin Reitan - (2010) Background information Birth name Malin Reitan Born 8 August 1995.

Malin Head EP is his debut release with Little League Records, and a flesh slice of cold synths, thick warm basslines and tight drumming. Dark music to dance to. Over the four tracks on Malin Head, Darkhorse brings the warbling, spiraling melodies, metallic heavy basses and left-field samples that so beautifully come together to bring the unique air to this EP. LLR-052 For fans of artists such as Perc, Techno Animal, Clarity, Neptune & Klute. Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app. Purchasable with gift card. Darkhorse - Malin Head EP/Gravesetter EP. Cassette + Digital Album. Clear cassette tapes of two Darkhorse EPs back to back!

Download Malin Reitan - Malins Jul! torrent or any other torrent from the Audio Music. Get this torrent PLAY/STREAM TORRENT ANONYMOUS DOWNLOAD. Kris1100 at 2008-11-27 02:40 CET: Er det mulig å få lasta den opp på nytt? Får ikke starta den i det hele tatt :S. NRB Norway at 2011-05-14 12:01 CET

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Jul I Vårres By
Backing Vocals [Kor] – Anne Judith Wiik*, Malin ReitanInstruments [All] – Hallgeir Rustan, Ronny WikmarkProducer, Mixed By – Hallgeir RustanWritten-By – H. Rustan*
2 Jeg Så Mamma Kysse Nissen
Arranged By [Arr], Keyboards, Programmed By, Producer, Mixed By – Ronny WikmarkBacking Vocals [Kor] – Elisabeth Trøan, Merethe Trøan, Ronny WikmarkGuitar – Skjalg RaaenSynth – Morten HuuseWritten-By – Tommie Connor
3 Julekveldsvise
Arranged By [Arr], Keyboards, Programmed By, Producer, Mixed By – Thomas HenriksenBacking Vocals [Kor] – Merethe TrøanGuitar – Jarl Ivar Andresen, Skjalg RaaenPercussion – Ronny WikmarkWritten-By – Prøysen*, Høyland*
4 Julenissen Kommer I Kveld
Arranged By [Arr], Keyboards, Programmed By, Producer, Mixed By – Thomas HenriksenBacking Vocals [Kor] – Merethe TrøanGuitar – Jarl Ivar AndresenWritten-By – A. Bendiksen*, H. Gillespie*, J.F. Coots*
5 En Stjerne Skinner I Natt
Backing Vocals [Kor] – Anne-Marie Østergaard*, Claus Hassing, Merethe Trøan, Ronny WikmarkConductor – Mario Klements*Drums, Percussion – Lars WagnerElectric Guitar – Claus Hassing, Skjalg RaaenHarmonica – Claus HassingKeyboards, Programmed By, Bass, Guitar – Søren BundgaardOrchestra – The City Of Prague PhilharmonicOrchestrated By [Orkesterarr] – Wolfgang KäferProducer, Mixed By – Ronny Wikmark, Søren BundgaardWritten-By – Skeie*, Aas*
6 Sledeturen
Accordion – Kay Jonny KristiansenArranged By [Arr], Keyboards, Programmed By, Producer, Mixed By – Thomas HenriksenBacking Vocals [Kor] – Merethe TrøanGuitar – Jarl Ivar AndresenWritten-By – L. Anderson*
7 Glade Jul
Arranged By [Arr] – Eirik Berge, Ronny WikmarkBacking Vocals [Kor] – Merethe TrøanGrand Piano [Flygel], Strings [Stryk] – Eirik BergeGuitar – Skjalg RaaenKeyboards, Percussion, Producer, Mixed By – Ronny WikmarkWritten-By – Gruber*, Mohr*
Accordion – Kay Jonny KristiansenArranged By [Arr] – Merethe Trøan, Thomas HenriksenGuitar – Jarl Ivar Andresen, Skjalg RaaenKeyboards, Programmed By, Producer, Mixed By – Thomas HenriksenVocals [Gjestevokal] – Odin Jensenius
8-1 Rudolf Er Rød På Nesen
Composed By – Johnny MarksTranslated By – Arne Bendiksen
8-2 Snømannen Kalle
Composed By – Steve Nelson , Jack Rollin*Translated By – Arne Bendiksen
8-3 Bjelleklang
Composed By – James Pierpoint*Translated By – Arne Bendiksen
8-4 Hei Hå Nå Er Det Jul Igjen
Composed By – Per Asplin
8-5 Musevisa
Composed By – Alf Prøysen
8-6 Så Går Vi Rundt Om En Enebærbusk
Composed By – Trad*
8-7 På Låven Sitter Nissen
Composed By – Trad*
8-8 Eventyrland
Composed By – Trad*, Felix Bernard, Dick Smith
8-9 Rocking Around The Christmas Tree
Composed By – Trad*, John Marks*
9 Jeg Er Så Glad Hver Julekveld
Arranged By [Arr], Keyboards, Percussion, Producer, Mixed By – Ronny WikmarkGuitar – Skjalg RaaenWritten-By – Marie Wexelsen, Peder Knudsen
10 Sonjas Sang Til Julestjernen
Arranged By [Arr], Grand Piano [Flygel], Strings [Stryk], Bass – Eirik BergeDobro, Backing Vocals [Kor] – Skjalg RaaenPercussion, Producer, Mixed By – Ronny WikmarkWritten-By – Helgeland*, Monn-Iversen*
11 Nå Tennes Tusen Julelys
Bass – Ketil Sandnes*Drums – Steinar KrokstadEngineer – Joar BlækkanGuitar – Andreas AaseMixed By – Ronny WikmarkPiano – Morten Huuse

Companies, etc.

  • Published By – EMI Publishing
  • Recorded At – Stargate Studios
  • Recorded At – Touchdown Music
  • Recorded At – Nidaros Studio
  • Recorded At – Supersound, Trondheim
  • Recorded At – Puk Recording Studios
  • Recorded At – SB Studio
  • Recorded At – AMC Studio
  • Recorded At – Barrandov Studios
  • Recorded At – Studentersamfundet, Trondheim
  • Mastered At – Redroom Studio


  • Artwork [Cover Artwork] – Martin Design AS
  • Coordinator [Album Koordinator], Photography By – Ronny Wikmark
  • Mastered By – Morten Stendahl
  • Photography By [Malinbilder] – Lasse Berre Studio*


1 EMI Publishing. Studio: Stargate Studio.
2 Studio: Touchdown Music, Nidaros Studio
3 Studio: Supersound Studio
4 Studio: Supersound Studio
5 Studio: Puk Studio, SB Studio, AMC Studio, Barrandov Studio, Touchdown Music
6 Studio: Supersound Studio
7 Studio: Touchdown Music, Nidaros Studio
8 Studio: Supersound Studio
9 Studio Touchdown Music, Nidaros Studio
10 Studio: Touchdown Music, Nidaros Studio
11 Live at Studentersamfundet

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 700775 500419