» » Various - Trance Elements Vol2: Earth

Various - Trance Elements Vol2: Earth download mp3

Various - Trance Elements Vol2: Earth download mp3
Trance Elements Vol2: Earth
Trance, Progressive Trance
MP3 album size:
1403 mb
Other formats:
4.7 ✪

Various ‎– Trance Elements Vol2: Earth. Label: 405 Recordings ‎– 45CD13003. Format: 3 CD, Album. 2013 Australian release, 3 disk Trance complication mixed by James Brooke.

No songs for Trance Elements Vol 2 Earth yet. embed

Album · 2005 · 15 Songs. Armada Trance, Vol. 3. Various Artists. Talla 2XLC vs. Sean Tyas. Trance Top 100, Vol. 2. Armada: The May Releases 2008.

Trance Elements 2012 Earth. Trance Elements 2012 Earth. Xelon Entertainment CD4512009.

Bobina - No Substitute For You Russian Trance Elements vo., 2018 06:30. Aadagio, Anya - Elements Trance Summer 2K18, 2018 05:01. Rank 1 - Elements Of Nature A State of Trance 2013, 2013 03:54. Taras Bazeev - Three Elements We Are In Trance, Vo. 5, 2010 06:31. Martin Wilkinson - The Elements Future Euphoric Trance Album, 2008 04:50. Art Station - Natural Elements Trance Xxl, 2011 04:22. DJ CaveTec - Elements Elements (Hardtrance, Trance), 2006 04:24.

Trance Harmonics Vol. 2 is a mix album based on the success story of the first volume. The album is unique from other compilations because it has the vibes of true trance regardless of bpm. Today, we find ourselves surrounded with cheesy and generic tunes falsy classified as trance or infamously known around the world as EDM. The complex elements, the progressive and slow buildups, pure emotion has been missing lately

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Sebastian Weikum It Moves On (Roddy Reynaert Remix)
2 The Madison Deep Inside You ( Original Mix)
3 York, JLP Nightmare (JPL Club Mix)
4 Magnus Radiant Dawn (Original Mix)
5 Spix The New Generation (Original Mix)
6 DJ Tiësto, BT Love Comes Again (Manufactured Superatrs Vs. JQA Remix)
7 Tenishia, Ruben de Ronde Love Survives (Flashtech Remix)
Featuring – Shannon Hurley
8 Eximinds On Fire (Original Mix)
9 Ost & Mayer, 7 Skies Dharma
10 Akira Kayosa & Hugh Tolland Muriwai (Max Graham Remix)
11 Daniel Wanrooy, Eg Alcohol Abuse (Aerofoil Remix)
12 Signum Syndicate (Abstract Vision & Elite Electronic Remix)
13 Richard Durand Destination Prague (Trancefusion 2013 Anthem)
14 Federation Quiero (Future Disciple Remix)
15 Fisherman & Hawkins Apache (Original Mix)
16 Sonic Element Destruction (Original Mix)
17 Chris Metcalfe Watching Over Me (James Dymond Remix)
18 Yahel, Liya Trebitch Creatures (Paul Oakenfold Remix)
19 Scott Bond vs. Solar Stone 3rd Earth (Original Remastered)
20 Armin van Buuren Communication (John Askew Remix)
2-1 Brett Gould Pebbles (Original Mix)
2-2 DJ Tarkan Sad Story (Original Mix)
2-3 The Madison, Vadim Dvihay Silence Is Too Much (Original Mix)
2-4 Moonpax Avantgard (Original Mix)
2-5 Josh Gaberiel, Winter Kills Facing Forward (Otto Coster Remix)
2-6 Signum Push Through (Suspect 44 Remix)
2-7 Pulser, Blacktzar By Your Side (Pulser vs. Blacktzar Dub)
2-8 KhoMha Genesis (Original Mix)
2-9 Airbase Uppercut (Original Mix)
2-10 Arty , Nadia Ali, BT Must Be The Love (Shogun Remix)
2-11 Emma Hewitt Rewind (Mikkas Remix)
2-12 Tangle , Mateusz Nemesis (Original Mix)
2-13 Aly & Fila, Björn Åkesson Sand Theme (Fsoe 250 Anthem Chris Schweizer Remix)
2-14 Falcon Punch (Original Mix)
2-15 Sequentia, Daniel Garrick Five Years (Original Mix)
2-16 Juventa Bitsmash (Original Mix)
2-17 Suncatcher Simplicity (Original Mix)
2-18 Ben Nicky Pebbles (Original Mix)
2-19 Giuseppe Ottaviani Earthbeat (Original Mix)
2-20 Nick Callaghan Here Today, Gone Tomorrow
3 -1 Moonbeam The Raven (Original Mix)
3-2 Hayley Parsons 7th Heaven (Original Mix)
3-3 Matt Fax Late Nite (Original Mix)
3-4 19 Hz Cloverfield (Original Mix
3-5 The Madison Move On (Original Mix)
3-6 Giuseppe Ottaviani, Amba Shepherd Lost For Words (Snatt and Vix Remix)
3-7 Armin van Buuren, Arty Nehalennia (Original Mix)
3-8 Alex M.O.R.P.H. Monday Morning Madness (Original Mix)
Featuring – Shannon Hurley
3-9 Eddie Bitar, Genix Drift (Eddie Bitar Vocal Mix)
Featuring – Jennifer Rene
3-10 Yura Moonlight Harrier (Original Mix)
3-11 Mike Danis Remember (Original Mix)
3-12 Steve Kaetzel, Johnny Monsoon Winter (Original Mix)
Featuring – Emma Lock
3-13 Markus Schulz Nothing Without Me (Antilles & Dankann Club Mix)
3-14 Den Rize Better Half Of Me (Original Mix)
3-15 Phynn In Your Heart (Space RockerZ Remix)
Featuring – Jets Overhead
3-16 Tonerush Gorilla Tour (Original Mix)
3-17 Nyx Itaca (Original Mix)
3-18 Solarstone, Clare Stagg Jewel (Daniel Kendis Emotive Remix)
3-19 Alex M.O.R.P.H., Hannah When I Close My Eyes (Aly & Fila Remix)
3-20 Nick Callaghan & Will Atkinson Volare Via (Original Mix


2013 Australian release, 3 disk Trance complication mixed by James Brooke.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 9340813135829