» » Korekyojinn With Tsuboy Akihisa - Doldrums

Korekyojinn With Tsuboy Akihisa - Doldrums download mp3

Korekyojinn With Tsuboy Akihisa - Doldrums download mp3
Prog Rock
MP3 album size:
1666 mb
Other formats:
4.2 ✪

Korekyojinn With Tsuboy Akihisa ‎– Doldrums. Label: Magaibutsu ‎– MGC-41. Violin on 07 08 overdubbed by Tsuboy Akihisa.

KOREKYOJINN is an All-Star ensemble, comprised of the greatest talent Tokyo’s fervent Avant/Prog rock scene has to offer: Yoshida Tatsuya has proven himself a major force many times over in Japan’s contemporary music scene. He is the founder of RUINS and KOENJIHYAKKEI, a member of ZENI GEVA, Yoshida has performed with ACID MOTHERS GONG, SAMLA MAMAS MANNA, John Zorn’s PAIN KILLER. and has been cited by John Zorn as indisputable master drummer of the Japanese underground. In KOREKYOJINN, Kido Natsuki is leader and guitarist of the phenomenal cult prog rock band BONDAGE FRUIT. The basic framework of a good Korekyojinn album (and I think this is the best one yet) is that they have good structures for the band to work their magic around, but enough looseness that they can really take off and roar.

Tundra (Remastered 2015) 2011.

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. Release title: Korekyojinn, Akihisa Tsuboy - Doldrums. Photo of Korekyojinn, Akihisa Tsuboy - Doldrums. More albums of Korekyojinn, Akihisa Tsuboy: Arabesque. This album was released on the label Magaibutsu (catalog number MGC-41). This album was released in 2011-12-14 year.

Korekyojinn & Akihisa Tsuboy: Doldrums is a music studio album recording by KOREKYOJINN (essive Rock) released in 2011 on cd, lp, vinyl and/or cassette.

Release source: CD. Year: 2011. Discount: 20%. 00:00. Discography of Korekyojinn.

Listen to music from Korekyojinn (with Tsuboy Akihisa) like Nerve Cell, Lebanon & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Korekyojinn (with Tsuboy Akihisa). Korekyojinn (with Tsuboy Akihisa). Overview (current section).


1 Lebanon 7:17
2 Doldrums 7:37
3 Freestone 6:28
4 Nervecell 7:12
5 Jackson 6:27
6 Isotope 7:58
7 Arabesque 5:46
8 Poet & Peasant 7:12

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Magaibutsu Limited
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Magaibutsu Limited


  • Bass – Nasuno Mitsuru*
  • Composed By – Yoshida Tatsuya*
  • Drums – Yoshida Tatsuya*
  • Guitar – Kido Natsuki*
  • Violin – Tsuboy Akihisa*


Recorded at Koenji HIGH on 4th February 2010 except 07 recorded at Shibuya LUSH on 31th march 2009 08 recorded at Koenji MISSION'S on 11th June 2008. Violin on 07 08 overdubbed by Tsuboy Akihisa.