» » Turner Cody - Radioman Sessions

Turner Cody - Radioman Sessions download mp3

Turner Cody - Radioman Sessions download mp3
Radioman Sessions
Turner Cody
Folk Rock, Indie Rock
MP3 album size:
1985 mb
Other formats:
4.4 ✪

According to Cody himself "(A) soundtrack to the film that never was, "Radioman Sessions" navigates the NYC of the imagination, from 2nd st and the Bowery to the Hudson river, all night cheap hotels and New Jersey.

Radioman Sessions by Turner Cody, released 10 September 2011 1. Ounce of Gold 2. Weary to the bone 3. 2nd Street 4. City Wall 5. Hey Jim 6. Weary to the bone (acc) 7. Ounce of Gold (acc) 8. City Wall (fast) 9. 2nd Street (acc) TC- rhythm guitar, vocals. Sam Grossman - lead guitar Kevin Thaxton - bass John Dydo - drums Tim Lee - keyboard, piano Jon Natchez - trumpet Simon Bynes - trumpet Mike Termini - banjo. Got it. + add. album.

Artists Turner Cody Radioman Sessions. Radioman Sessions Turner Cody. This album has an average beat per minute of 93 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 62/118 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Radioman Sessions.

Listen to Turner Cody Radio featuring songs from Radioman Sessions free online. Слушать бесплатное интернет-радио, спорт, музыку, новости, разговорное и подкасты. События в прямом эфире, трансляции игр NFL, MLB, NBA, NHL, университетских команд и матчи Премьер-лиги. Спорт, музыка, новости и подкасты. Слушайте аудиоконтент, который для вас наиболее важен.

Album The Radioman Sessions, Turner Cody. Tracking list e i testi dell'album: The Radioman Sessions Data di pubblicazione: 29 maggio 2012. Tracking list e i testi dell'album

Listen to The Radioman Sessions now. Listen to The Radioman Sessions in full in the this site app. Play on this site.


1 Ounce Of Gold 2:37
2 Weary To The Bone 2:46
3 2nd Street 3:23
4 City Wall 2:52
5 Hey Jim 3:36
6 Weary To The Bone (Acc) 3:48
7 Ounce Of Gold (Acc) 3:02
8 City Wall (Fast) 2:53
9 2nd Street (Acc) 3:30


  • Banjo – Mike Termini
  • Bass – Kevin Thaxton
  • Drums – John Dydo*
  • Lead Guitar – Sam Grossman
  • Mixed By, Engineer – Dan Myers
  • Trumpet – Simon Bynes
  • Vocals, Rhythm Guitar – TC*