» » S.O.E - 6 Before Breakfast

S.O.E - 6 Before Breakfast download mp3

S.O.E - 6 Before Breakfast download mp3
6 Before Breakfast
Hardcore Hip-Hop
MP3 album size:
1437 mb
Other formats:
4.7 ✪

E - 6 Before Breakfast EP Instrumentals by aeproductions, released 16 July 2017 1. Ready For Combat Instrumental 2. Pincer Movement Instrumental 3. Heavy Artillery Instrumental 4. Foreign Lands Instrumental 5. Verbal Assassin Instrumental 6. Carcasses Instrumental Instrumental versions of . Got it. + add. album.

E – 6 Before Breakfast. 2017 Albums, English. E – 6 Before Breakfast. Slipmat Brothers – Made For The Underground Instrumentals.

Before you have even listened to the music, the presentation points to success in this venture, with original artwork by the brilliant Stilts and marbled camouflage coloured vinyl to boot! Back to Overview. Previous Product Next Product . Vinyl 12" EP + Digital. 12,95 €. Quantity: Wishlist.

AE Productions Item No: 498359. Titel: 6 Before Breakfast. Label: AE Productions.

Marbled Vinyl 12", Insert, Sticker + MP3 Download Code.

6 before breakfast (green marbled vinyl). coloured 12" Vinyl UK. AE Productions, ae022. a1Intro, Ready For Combat. a2Pincer Movement ft. Rola, Truck.

In stock now for same day shipping.

Album: Before Breakfast.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Intro/Ready For Combat
A2 Pincer Movement
Featuring [Feat.] – Rola, Truck
A3 Heavy Artillery
B1 Foreign Lands
B2 Verbal Assassin
B3 Carcasses
C1 Ready For Combat (Instrumental)
C2 Pincer Movement (Instrumental)
C3 Heavy Artillery (Instrumental)
D1 Foreign Lands (Instrumental)
D2 Verbal Assassin (Instrumental)
D3 Carcasses (Instrumental)

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – AE Productions
  • Published By – Musiqware
  • Recorded At – Khameleon Sound Studios
  • Produced At – Four Freedoms Plaza
  • Mixed At – Four Freedoms Plaza
  • Mastered At – Khameleon Sound Studios
  • Lacquer Cut At – Threshold Cutting Lab


  • Artwork By [Sleeve Artwork By], Sleeve [Sleeve Artwork By] – Stilts
  • Design [Sleeve Design By], Sleeve [Sleeve Design By] – Nick Pointon
  • Lacquer Cut By – Kutmasta Kurt*
  • Producer, Turntables, Arranged By, Mixed By – Mr. Fantastic*
  • Recorded By, Mastered By – Rola
  • Vocals – Coherent (tracks: A1, A2, A3, B1, B2, B3), Rola (tracks: A2), Truck (tracks: A2)
  • Written-By – A. Jewell, J. Harvey , P. Turner (tracks: A2), R. Northcott (tracks: A2)


'Extra Ammo' Edition with bonus Instrumental disc. Hand numbered edition of 50 copies.

Disc 1 EP pressed on camouflage marbled vinyl - as with standard version. Category AE022
Disc 2 Instrumental EP pressed on black vinyl with hand stamped white label. Category AE023

Vocal recordings & mastering by Rola @ Khameleon Sounds
Vinyl cut by Kutmasta Kurt @ Threshold Cutting Lab.
Sleeve Design and layout by Fine Inc: [email protected]

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
AE022 S.O.E 6 Before Breakfast ‎(12", EP, Cam) AE Productions AE022 UK 2016
AE022 S.O.E 6 Before Breakfast ‎(Cass, EP) AE Productions AE022 UK 2016
AE022 S.O.E 6 Before Breakfast ‎(12", EP, TP) AE Productions AE022 UK 2016