» » The Short Poppies - Lovers Leap

The Short Poppies - Lovers Leap download mp3

The Short Poppies - Lovers Leap download mp3
Lovers Leap
The Short Poppies
Art Rock
MP3 album size:
1148 mb
Other formats:
4.3 ✪

Complete your The Short Poppies collection. Deutsch English Español Français Italiano 日本語. More Images. The Short Poppies ‎– Lovers Leap.

Singer: The Short Poppies. Genre: Rock, Pop. Label: Not On Label ‎– none Type: CDr, Mini, Mini-Album, Demo Mini CD Country: Australia Date of released: Category: Rock, Pop Style: Art Rock.

The Short Poppies - Lovers Leap MP3 version. Lovers Leap ‎(CDr, Mini, MiniAlbum, Dem). The Short Poppies - Lovers Leap DOWNLOAD MP3.

Short Poppies is a New Zealand mockumentary TV series starring, created and written by Rhys Darby and directed by Jemaine Clement and Michelle Walshe. It follows real-life entertainment reporter David Farrier as he talks to "extraordinary" New Zealanders who happen to live in the same small fictional town known as "The Bay". At the time of filming, Farrier worked for TVNZ's competitor, MediaWorks.

Short Poppies: Season 1. Director: N/A. Actors: Rhys Darby, David Farrier, Jonno Roberts, Georgia Hatzis. What he finds in this mockumentary series, is a lovable bunch of people who are anything but. Journalist David Farrier goes on a quest to small town New Zealand to find the average Kiwi.

In 1997, Mark Eitzel was planning a . tour behind his album West, and since touring had never been an especially profitable venture for him, Eitzel decided to bring along some new merchandise to help him recoup his expenses. Rather than printing up the traditional T-shirts or souvenir books, Eitzel put together an album of unreleased songs which would be sold only at his live shows.

from The Land Bridge by James Murray. Handmade CD Package + Digital Album. Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album. Every copy of The Land Bridge includes a signed insert and comes in a custom designed 4-panel recycled card sleeve. Everything has been sourced as ecologically responsibly as possible here in the UK. The glass-mastered CDs have been professionally replicated, sleeve and insert are individually rubber-stamped with James' original artwork and each package is carefully assembled by hand. supported by 21 fans who also own The Land Bridge. The iterations of the particular track (301210 - 310814 - 160615) are nothing short of remarkable.


1 Astral Surfing
2 Adorable
3 Falling To Heaven
4 King Of The Reef
5 Go Alone
6 Jesus
7 Stay Away


  • Bass, Vocals – Ric Haddon
  • Drums, Vocals – Geoff Dunbar
  • Guitar, Vocals – Andy J. Crowder
  • Songwriter – Andy J. Crowder (tracks: 1 to 7)


All songs Andy James (Crowder), except 1. (James/Marani)

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none The Short Poppies Lovers Leap ‎(CDr, Album) Not On Label none Australia Unknown