» » Colored Rice Men - ブチコワセ

Colored Rice Men - ブチコワセ download mp3

Colored Rice Men - ブチコワセ download mp3
Colored Rice Men
Hardcore, Punk, Experimental
MP3 album size:
1864 mb
Other formats:
4.3 ✪

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Released at: This album was released on the label Blood Sucker Records (catalog number BSR-021) Rebelabel (catalog number REB-004). This album was released in 1997 year. Format of the release is.

Colored Rice Men. Members: Butcher (5), Kanai, Minoru Ogawa, Reika Nakajima, Satoru Yuki. Colored Rice Men. New Animal Life (Album). Blood Sucker Records.

Singer: Colored Rice Men Album's name: ブチコワセ Label: Blood Sucker Records ‎– BSR-021, Rebelabel ‎– REB-004 Type: Vinyl, 7", 45 RPM, Single Country: Japan Date of released: 1997 Category: Rock Style: Hardcore, Punk, Experimental. Colored Rice Men - ブチコワセ MP3 version. 1859 downloads at 15 mb/s. Colored Rice Men - ブチコワセ FLAC version. 1915 downloads at 11 mb/s.

Caution! All audio materials of Colored Rice Men are presented solely for information.

Download the album or mp3, watch videos Colored Rice Men. All video clips of all the songs are here. Also known as Colored Ricemen.

Album’s feature track odorupu (odoru means dance and rupu is loop in Japanese) YouTube music video got more than 2,000,000 views. They played in several big countdown music festivals and there were so many people rushing in that all venues had to have admission limits. The band has been growing as a Most Expected Rookie On May 6th, 2015, they will release mini-album"OWARASE NIGHT", which is 7 months after from their debut mini-album "oddloop".

Do you represent Colored Rice Men? Apply to manage this page here.

Genre: Dance, Electronic, J-Pop, Pop, Soft rock. MEGA (320 Kbps) MEGA (FLAC) PVs, Videos (ISO).


A1 No Numbers
A2 Checked Over
B1 Hamburger Kids
B2 ブチコワセ


  • Bass – Minoru*
  • Drums – Yuki*
  • Engineer – Yanagida*
  • Guitar – れいか*
  • Layout – Yoshizawa*
  • Saxophone – Kanai
  • Vocals – Butcher