» » Mekong Delta - The Principle Of Doubt

Mekong Delta - The Principle Of Doubt download mp3

Mekong Delta - The Principle Of Doubt download mp3
The Principle Of Doubt
Thrash, Progressive Metal
MP3 album size:
1952 mb
Other formats:
4.9 ✪

Обложка нового альбома MEKONG DELTA. 30 янв 2014 : Новый альбом MEKONG DELTA выйдет в апреле. 13 апр 2012 : Фрагменты песен с нового релиза MEKONG DELTA. On the air Words od wisdom spread across the land And nod your head in faithful trust in me. So senseless - there's no doubt about it So senseless - when you hear the latest news So senseless - you'll accept my opinion So senseless - as plain facts and truth. TV se. ts and the radio We bring real life to your homes This is the question of trust Politicians Talking about affairs that don't concern you Just close your eyes and drift away.

The Principle of Doubt is the third album by the German progressive, thrash metal band Mekong Delta, released in 1989. The album is loosely based on Stephen R. Donaldson's dark fantasy trilogy, The Chronicles of Thomas Covenant, the Unbeliever. All music composed by Ralph Hubert, except where indicated. Lyrics by Mekong Delta. Arrangements for group and orchestra of track 6 by Mekong Delta, arrangements for drum and bass of track 9 by Michael and Hubert. A Question of Trust (Cyberpunk 1)" - 3:27.

extreme music, экстремальная музыка, metal, металл, grindcore, грайндкор, grind, brutal, брутал, black metal, блэк металл, doom metal, дум металл, death metal, дет метал, folk metal, pagan metal, heavy metal, хэви металл, gothic metal, готика, металл альбомы, free music, бесплатная музыка, свободный обмен музыкой, новинки, раритеты, new and rare music, music discussions, discographies, band history, дискографии, истории групп, обсуждение музыки.

Artist: Mekong Delta, Song: 1989 - The Principle of Doubt ( Full Album ), Duration: 40:07, File type: mp3. №27934896. Mekong Delta 1989 - The Principle of Doubt ( Full Album ). Duration: 40:07 File type: mp3.

The Principle of Doubt. 2. The Principle of Doubt.

Album The Principle of Doubt. 1. The Principle Of Doubt Lyrics. The old bum - over there - holds a sign saving The only way for you to live - never stop trying A little boy - hands a note - over to me The message there - on that note - is simple and clear Don't ever leave the path - you have been walking on Don't ever change - your ways, your ways - of getting alone No chance for.


A1 A Question Of Trust 3:15
A2 The Principle Of Doubt 3:57
A3 Once I Believed 4:15
A4 Ever Since Time Began 4:31
A5 Curse Of Reality 4:50
B1 Twilight Zone 3:30
B2 Shades Of Doom 4:04
B3 The Jester 6:01
B4 El Colibri 1:25
B5 No Friend Of Mine 3:44


Comes with white innersleeve with info sheet.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: A-side: Aaarrg 19A SNB
  • Matrix / Runout: B-side: Aaarrg 19B SNB

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
AAARRG 19 Mekong Delta The Principle Of Doubt ‎(LP, Album) Aaarrg Records AAARRG 19 Germany 1989
2017-01V Mekong Delta The Principle Of Doubt ‎(LP, Album, RE) Aaarrg Records 2017-01V Germany 2017
AAARRG 19 Mekong Delta The Principle Of Doubt ‎(CD, Album, RP) Aaarrg Records AAARRG 19 Austria 1990
FTCD-5524 Mekong Delta The Principle Of Doubt ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial, Ltd) First Town Records FTCD-5524 Russia 1997
JPCD 2002541 Mekong Delta The Principle Of Doubt ‎(CD, Album, RE, Unofficial) Not On Label (Mekong Delta) JPCD 2002541 Russia 2002