» » The Search - Our Need For Solace

The Search - Our Need For Solace download mp3

The Search - Our Need For Solace download mp3
Our Need For Solace
New Wave
MP3 album size:
1350 mb
Other formats:
4.5 ✪

Published: September 24, 2017. Gothic Metal, Dark Metal, Doom, Death Metal, Symphonic Metal, Symphonic Black Metal. Reduction Plan - Solace (2015). Autumn's Grey Solace - Monajjfyllen (2014).

This album has an average beat per minute of 126 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 75/198 BPM). See the BPM profile of this album. Tracklist - Our Need for Solace.

You Are 04:41 1. ho Will Comfort You? 04:40

Our Need For Solace (2014).

ALBUM, TITLE: Our Need For Solace. Release year, date: 2014. STYLE: Indie Rock, Pop, Shoegaze. File format: MP3. QUALITY: 320 kbps. 01. Solace 03:03 02. You Deserve More 03:53 03. Some Pick On The Weakest After Sensing Their Fears 04:39 04. I Want To Belong 03:49 05. Wake Up From Your Electronic Hallucinations 04:01 06. School Is Cruel 04:42 07. Young Mother 04:19 08.

Our Need for Solace comprises Dream Pop in a way similar to 80s melodic Wave- and Rock-classics and proves once again Razmig Tekeyan’s ability to include plenty of life experience into the compositions and lyrics. The album is the band's best effort to date with songs like the jangly You Deserve More and the danceable Wake Up From Your Electronic Hallucinations as well as the melancholic somberness of Some Pick On The Weakest After Sensing Their Fears. FREEKBASS Funk Forward. FIREBREATHrecords All I Got For Christmas. Transit Music Group Sampler A TMG Sampler: Volume 1. Sufjan Stevens Songs for Christmas. Gregory Alan Isakov nine songs.


1 Solace 3:03
2 You Deserve More 3:53
3 Some Pick On The Weakest After Sensing Their Fears 4:39
4 I Want To Belong 3:49
5 Wake Up From Your Electronic Hallucinations 4:01
6 School Is Cruel 4:42
7 Young Mother 4:19
8 Cursed With Survival 3:44
9 Nursing Home 3:51
10 Embrace What You Are 4:41
11 Who Will Comfort You? 4:40

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – The Search
  • Recorded At – Studio Maskinrummet
  • Mastered At – The Vilhelm Room
  • Designed At – Lövstalöt
  • Produced At – Musikfabriken Uppsala
  • Recorded At – Kajutan
  • Recorded At – Ateljé Oasen


  • Arranged By – The Search
  • Artwork – Jon Lundmark
  • Bass Guitar – Viktor Thylwe
  • Drums – Per Tholander
  • Engineer [Drum Engineering] – Lawrence Mackrory
  • Mastered By – Magnus Lindberg
  • Mixed By – Razmig Tekeyan, Viktor Thylwe
  • Producer – The Search
  • Recorded By – The Search
  • Written-By – Razmig Tekeyan


Thanks to our families, Johan Zeitler, Jakob Malmstedt, We are the Storm, Kristofer Jönsson, Olle Bilius, ABF Musikfabriken, Otti van Düren, Rickard Engström, Falk Merten, Johan Sjöstedt, Jocke Jakobsson, Duellen, Stephen Burt, Tina Bergström, Apoteket Apan, God, Micke Jönsson, Jon Lundmark, Glashuset, Café Genomfarten, Uppsala Musikverkstad, Örat, Bengans Linköping, Sebastian Sehr, Elof Loelv, ismael, David Berjlund, Diskoteket, Erik MacQueen, Jonas Josefsson, Jonatan Nilsson, Pelle Tholander, Stiu nu Stiu.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: STIM
  • MrCat
It's a shame after 10 years of playing only a file is available. Bad times for collectors coming...