» » Kerfuffle - Not To Scale

Kerfuffle - Not To Scale download mp3

Kerfuffle - Not To Scale download mp3
Not To Scale
Folk, Celtic, Nordic
MP3 album size:
1479 mb
Other formats:
4.4 ✪

Not to Scale is the first album by folk band Kerfuffle. All tracks arranged by Kerfuffle). Sam Sweeney (fiddle, percussion). Hannah James (Accordion, piano, vocals, clogging). Chris Thornton-Smith (Guitar). Tom Sweeney (Bass Guitar).

Not to Scale Kerfuffle. RootBeat Records RBRCD01 (CD, UK, June 14, 2003). Recorded March 2003 at Oisín Studios; Engineered and produced by Steáfán Hannigan. Lighten the Dark A Midwinter Album Kerfuffle. RootBeat Records RBRCD08 (CD, UK, November 16, 2009).

Not to Scale is the first album by folk band Kerfuffle. 1. Album – Album, is a collection of audio recordings issued as a single item on CD, record, audio tape, or another medium. Albums of recorded music were developed in the early 20th century, first as books of individual 78rpm records, vinyl LPs are still issued, though in the 21st century album sales have mostly focused on compact disc and MP3 formats.

Not To Scale ‎(CD, Album). RootBeat Records (2). RBRCD01.

Cover: Kerfuffle Not to Scale. gif -. Released: 14 June 2003. Producer: Steáfán Hannigan. This Album: Not to Scale (2003). Next Album: K2 (2004). Not to Scale is the first album by folk band Kerfuffle.

Studio album by Kerfuffle.

K2 (Kerfuffle album). Connected to: Kerfuffle Album Not to Scale. K2. Studio album by Kerfuffle.


1a Catharsis
1b Peterman
1c Siobhan O`Donnell`s
2a Ahma
2b Ruchenitsa
2c Farewell To Chernobyl
3 If I Was A Blackbird
4 Quendale Bay
5a Mick`s Knitted Triplets
5b The Ash Plant
5c The Bonny Isle Of Whalsay
6a Lochaber Drive
6b Breton Tune
6c Poker Signature
7a Brisk Young Widow
7b Gravel Walk
7c Victor`s Return
8a Lucy`s Sox
8b Morrisons
9 Falmouth Packet
10a Irish Toast
10b Emma & Jamie`s Wedding

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – ADA Distribution & Mail Order


  • Accordion, Vocals, Percussion [Feet] – Hannah James
  • Acoustic Bass, Electric Bass – Tom Sweeney
  • Fiddle, Drum, Percussion [Shaky Egg] – Sam Sweeney
  • Guitar [Guitars] – Chris Thornton-Smith
  • Whistle, Percussion – Steáfán Hannigan (tracks: 2, 3)


Issued in a jewel case with a booklet

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: hdc3284www.hdc.uk.com01274656565