» » I.S.P. & Anton Mur - The Moment With You

I.S.P. & Anton Mur - The Moment With You download mp3

I.S.P. & Anton Mur - The Moment With You download mp3
The Moment With You
Trance, Progressive Trance
MP3 album size:
1947 mb
Other formats:
4.6 ✪

Tracks in release The Moment With You. Trackname, Key, BPM, Publish date. Artists, Remixers, Label. 1. The Moment With You (Original Mix). 130 bpm, 10A, B minor, 2010-03-08, Trance, 0 1. ISP, Anton Mur. Timeline Progressive. Made by alkaruno with. Powered by DigitalOcean.

Artist: I. S. P. & Anton Mur. Duration: 05:54 min. Listen.

The Moment With You (Original Mix) (08:32). Original Mix starts with strong kick and bass supported by interesting percussion and many additional effects that fill up the track, then it fades into beautiful piano part, just to hit you with dark and hypnotic melody after it. Club Mix is a Wojciech's different vision of the tune. He adjusted it for clubs adding more dirty and electric bass.

Victoria Raznyh - Fallen World (The Remixes) (2009) TLM014 - Ilya Soloviev & Poshout - Zero Gravity Festival Anthem (2010) TLM015 - Anton Sonin and Amx feat. Sari - Never Go (2010) TLP003 – Ivan Starzev – You & Me (2008) TLP009 - Poshout feat. Victoria Raznyh - Fallen World (2009) OOT001 - Ilya Soloviev & Poshout pres. 01. The Moment With You (Original Mix) (08:32).

S-Lap That Moment (Original Mix] скачать и слушать. Volta (Original Mix). amp; Anton Mur.

The Moment With You in the Beatport top with history, progression and statistics. Released on Timeline Progressive. Release date: 2010-03-08. Another quality melodic and atmospheric release on Timeline Progressive. This one is from our recent newcomer Anton Mur. This young producer from Russia showed his impressive work and big potential for further works. If you like deep and melodic progressive sounds, this tune is exactly what you are looking for. Sit back, relax and enjoy!


1 The Moment With You (Original Mix) 8:32

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Timeline Music
  • Copyright (c) – Timeline Music
  • Distributed By – Label Worx


  • Written-By, Producer – Anton Mur, Ilya Soloviev


© 2010 Timeline Music
℗ 2010 Timeline Music

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5055274058306
  • ISRC: GB-KQU-10-12320