» » Jessica Molaskey - Sitting In Limbo

Jessica Molaskey - Sitting In Limbo download mp3

Jessica Molaskey - Sitting In Limbo download mp3
Sitting In Limbo
MP3 album size:
1224 mb
Other formats:
4.5 ✪

Sitting In Limbo is the 2007 album by torch song singer Jessica Molaskey, featuring herself and her husband John Pizzarelli. Also on the album is John's younger brother Martin Pizzarelli, interspersed with guest appearances by tenor saxophonist Harry Allen. Jessica Molaskey – vocals. John Pizzarelli – guitar, vocals. Martin Pizzarelli – double-bass. Tony Tedesco – drums. Harry Allen – tenor saxophone. Larry Goldings or Larry Fuller – piano.

ARTIST: Jessica Molaskey. ALBUM, TITLE: Sitting in Limbo. Release year, date: 2007. Country: USA. STYLE: Vocal Jazz. 01. Sitting in Limbo (3:59) 02. Heavy Cloud, No Rain (3:10) 03. Summer, Highland Falls (4:17) 04. Ooh Child (3:00) 05. I Want to Be Happy/Sometimes I'm Happy (2:13) 06. There Will Never Be Another You (3:13) 07. Knowing You (4:31) 08.

BPM Profile Sitting In Limbo. Album starts at BPM, ends at BPM (+0), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Jessica Molaskey. Get the Tempo of more than 6 Million songs.

Sitting In Limbo '2007. 1. Jessica Molaskey - Sitting In Limbo. 2. Jessica Molaskey - Heavy Cloud, No Rain. 3. Jessica Molaskey - Summer, Highland Falls.

Artist: Jessica Molaskey Title Of Album: Sitting in Limbo Year Of Release: 2007 Label: PS Classics Genre: Jazz, Vocal Jazz Quality: Flac (tracs, .

Sitting In Limbo - Студийный альбом от Jessica Molaskey. В альбом вошло 12 треков. Продолжительность альбома: 44:51. Walkin' After Midnight. Heavy Cloud, No Rain. The Circle Game, Waters Of March. I Want To Be Happy, Sometimes I'm Happy. 10. Jessica Molaskey. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Write Myself A Letter.


1 Sitting In Limbo
2 Heavy Cloud, No Rain
3 Sumer, Highland Falls
4 Ooh Child
5 I Want To Be Happy / Sometimes I'm Happy
6 There Will Never Be Another You
7 Knowing You
8 I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Write Myself A Letter
9 The Circle Game / Waters Of March
10 Walkin' After Midnight
11 Hearts And Bones
12 Morning Has Broken / I Woke Up One Early Morning


  • Bass – Martin Pizzarelli
  • Drums – Tony Tedesco
  • Guitar – John Pizzarelli
  • Piano – Larry Fuller (tracks: 3, 5, 6, 7, 9, 10)
  • Piano, Organ – Larry Goldings (tracks: 1, 2, 4, 6, 8, 12)
  • Saxophone – Harry Allen

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 803607075125