» » Huminoida - Intoxicating Spring Ep

Huminoida - Intoxicating Spring Ep download mp3

Huminoida - Intoxicating Spring Ep download mp3
Intoxicating Spring Ep
Synth-pop, Darkwave, Leftfield, Minimal
MP3 album size:
1497 mb
Other formats:
4.5 ✪

Intoxicating Spring EP by Huminoida, released 16 April 2014 1. The New Springs 2. Ruptures 3. Aerial Demons 4. Electrocute - Huminoida Re-Wiring 5. 1000 Light Years - NYX Remix 6. Even Shorter Spring 7. Half Light Genre-defying electronic pop influenced by the dark side of 80's synth, indie. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Special LOW PRICE for a limited time!! Second release in a series of 10" clear vinyl + CDr sets 200 hand-numbered copies. Seven tracks of synthpop anthems, electronic obscurity, science fiction, the beauty and brutality, all the Huminoida ingredients are there.

Follow Huminoida and others on SoundCloud.

Huminoida Intoxicating Spring EP Soundclips by Huminoida. The New Springs by Huminoida. Aerial Demons by Huminoida. Peek-a-boo magazine interview. Talk about Mystic Summer, Whiter Album, lyrics, Neuroactive, M. .TRACKLISTING: 10" VINYL: A1. TIME AND SPACE - EP Version 4:27 A2. Waves 5:02 B1. She said 4:21 B2. The boatman 4:37. The second Huminoida album is in the making. As always, it's gonna take AGES to finish, but some singles, EP's will appear in the meantime. Vox Empirea webzine interview.

Artist: Huminoida Album: Intoxicating Spring Year: 2014 Country: Finland Style: Synthpop, Darkwave. Ruptures 03. Aerial Demons 04. Electrocute (Huminoida Re-Wiring) 05. 1000 Light Years (Nyx Remix) 06. Even Shorter Spring 07. Half Light. Category: Synth Pop, Futurepop, Gothic, Darkwave.

Intoxicating Spring EP, 2014. Intoxicating Spring EP, 2014. The New Springs, 04:43.

Album · 2014 · 7 Songs. See All. Whiter Album. Mystic Summer EP. 2013. Double Life - Single.

Listen free to Huminoida – Intoxicating Spring EP (The New Springs, Ruptures and more). The second release in the "Seasons" series that started with "Mystic Summer" in 2013. com Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last.

Intoxicating Spring EP. Huminoida. Huminoida - Even Shorter Spring 02:13. Huminoida - The New Springs 04:43. Huminoida - Ruptures 02:09. Huminoida - 1000 Light Years 04:16. Huminoida - Half Light 05:00. Huminoida - Aerial Demons 03:10. Huminoida - Electrocute (Huminoida Re-Wiring) 03:27. Whiter Album - Huminoida. Mystic Summer EP - Huminoida. Just by Wishing - Huminoida. Ghosts on Photos - Huminoida.

Intoxicating Spring EP - Even Shorter Spring, The New Springs, Ruptures and 7 more tracks from this album here for free. More albums by this artist. Intoxicating Spring EP. From: Huminoida. Count: 7. Views: 1. Intoxicating Spring EP tracks.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 The New Springs 4:43
A2 Ruptures 2:10
A3 Aerial Demons 3:09
B1 Electrocute - Huminoida Re-Wiring 3:27
B2 Even Shorter Spring 2:13
B3 Half Light 4:58
1 The New Springs 4:43
2 Ruptures 2:10
3 Aerial Demons 3:09
4 Electrocute - Huminoida Re-Wiring 3:27
5 1000 Light Years - Nyx Remix
Remix – Nyx
6 Even Shorter Spring 2:13
7 Half Light 4:58


  • Lyrics By, Recorded By, Sleeve, Written-By – K-K-*
  • Mastered By – Jarkko Tuohimaa
  • Remix – Jussi Kotkanen (tracks: 5), Kimmo Karjalainen (tracks: B1, 4)
  • Vocals, Performer – K-K-*
  • Written-By – J. Kotkanen* (tracks: B1, 4)


Second release of the 10" series.
Limited to 200 hand numbered copies.