» » Sean Price - Imperius Rex

Sean Price - Imperius Rex download mp3

Sean Price - Imperius Rex download mp3
Imperius Rex
Boom Bap
MP3 album size:
1885 mb
Other formats:
4.3 ✪

Imperius Rex. Sean Price. Released August 8, 2017. Imperius Rex Tracklist. 1. Imperius Rex Lyrics. 2. Dead or Alive (Ft. Bernadette Price) Lyrics. 3. Definition of God Lyrics. Imperius Rex is the fifth studio album by New York City rapper Sean Price, released posthumously on August 8, 2017, exactly two years after Sean Price’s death. The album was produced by various producers like The Alchemist, 4th Disciple, Marco Polo, Harry Fraud and more. The album features guest appearances from MCs like Raekwon, Method Man, The Prodigy of Mobb Deep, Ruste Juxx, MF DOOM, Rock (Heltah Skeltah). It debuted at on the Billboard 200 chart, and on Independent Albums charts. Imperius Rex Q&A

Album Imperius Rex. Imperius Rex Lyrics titties feel the best now I ca. .yo, yo yo hold on Yo, what the fuck man?

Complete your Sean Price collection. referencing Imperius Rex, CD, Album, DDM 2525. Not all versions come with the challenge coin. Only if you bought it direct from Duck Down. Reply Notify me Helpful. Dope album from front to back.

Sean Price's Imperius Rex Tracklist. "Imperius Rex" (produced by Alchemist) 2. "Dead or Alive" feat. Bernadette Price (produced by The Adept fka 4th Disciple) 3. "Definition of God" (Produced by Stu Bangas. Scratches by Vega Benetton) 4. "Ape in His Apex" feat. Ruste Juxx (Produced by Crummiebeats - Fonk &. 45) 5. "Apartheid" feat. Buckshot & Steele (Produced by Crummiebeats - Fonk &. 45) 6. "Lord Have Mercy" feat. Rim P & Vic Spencer (Produced by Joe Cutz) 7. "Negus" feat.

Sean Price - Imperius Rex (2017). Imperius Rex (2017) - download the album and listen online. On this page you can listen to the album, get information about the album, see the list of songs and much more. Listen online and stay in a good mood. Org Album: Imperius Rex (2017).

Album · 2017 · 16 Songs. Imperius Rex Sean Price.

Imperius Rex, Price's fourth proper solo album, was released exactly two years after Price's death. He had finished a few songs for the album before his passing, but much of the album was constructed afterwards, thanks to Herculean efforts from Price's wife Bernadette.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Imperius Rex
Producer – Alchemist
A2 Dead Or Alive
Featuring – Bernadette PriceProducer – 4th Disciple
A3 Definition Of God
Producer – Stu Bangas
A4 Ape In His Apex
Featuring – Ruste JuxxProducer – Crummie Beats
B1 Apartheid
Featuring – Buckshot, Steele Producer – Crummie Beats
B2 Lord Have Mercy
Featuring – Rim P, Vic SpencerProducer – Joe Cutz
B3 Negus
Featuring – Ike Eyes, MF DoomProducer – Crummie Beats
B4 Church Bells
Featuring – Junior ReidProducer – Crummie Beats
C1 The Three Lyrical P's
Featuring – Prodigy, Styles PProducer – Harry Fraud
C2 Not97
C3 Refrigerator P
Producer – Dan The Man
C4 Prisoner
Featuring – FreewayProducer – Marco Polo
D1 Resident Evil
Producer – Marlon Colimon
D2 Clans And Clicks
Featuring – Foul Monday, Inspectah Deck, Method Man, Raekwon, Rock , Smif-N-WessunProducer – Nottz
D3 Rap Professor
Producer – DJ Skizz
D4 Price Family
Featuring – Bernadette PriceProducer – Crummie Beats


Limited to 1000 copies.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
DDM 2525 Sean Price Imperius Rex ‎(CD, Album) Duck Down DDM 2525 USA & Canada 2017
DDM 2525 Sean Price Imperius Rex ‎(2xLP, Album, TP) Duck Down DDM 2525 USA & Canada 2017
DDM LP 2525 Sean Price Imperius Rex ‎(2xLP, Album, Gre) Duck Down DDM LP 2525 USA & Canada 2017
none Sean Price Imperius Rex ‎(CDr, Album, Unofficial) The Mix Unit, Mixtapes.com none US 2017

  • Modifyn
Mad this picture Disc rest in peace Sean we will never forget youScythe-Man