» » Cliff Martinez - Solaris - Original Motion Picture Score

Cliff Martinez - Solaris - Original Motion Picture Score download mp3

Cliff Martinez - Solaris - Original Motion Picture Score download mp3
Solaris - Original Motion Picture Score
Soundtrack, Modern Classical, Score, Ambient
MP3 album size:
1445 mb
Other formats:
4.4 ✪

Other than, Wow! This release isn't holding a . for nothing.

Complete your Cliff Martinez collection. Surface noise - this seems to be a recurring theme of Invada releases, coloured or black vinyl. Cleaned mine a couple of times in the KLAudio Ultrasonic cleaner, no better.

What's more they found it impossible to release this without a picture of Clooney gurning out of the sleeve - what a shame they couldn't have used the beautiful visual from the rear cover. Reply Notify me Helpful.

Picture disc sounds fantastic, with no surface noise after multiple plays. It also looks fantastic rotating on the turntable. Excellent mastering from Invada, big fan! Reply Notify me 2 Helpful.

Album · 2009 · 11 Songs. The Thin Red Line (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack). Superman Returns (Music from the Motion Picture). In the Shadow of the Moon (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack). There Will Be Blood (Music from the Motion Picture).

Listen to the songs from album Solaris - Original Motion Picture Score.

Contagion (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) by Cliff Martinez. Far Cry 4: Original Game Soundtrack by Cliff Martinez. View all albums . Solaris: Original Motion Picture Score. By: Cliff Martinez (2002, Electronic). 1. Is That What Everybody Wants More albums from Cliff Martinez: The Company You Keep (Original Score) by Cliff Martinez. The Knick (Season 2) (Cinemax Original Series Soundtrack) by Cliff Martinez. Contagion (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) by Cliff Martinez. About.


A1 Is That What Everybody Wants 2:48
A2 First Sleep 2:52
A3 Can I Sit Next To You 1:44
A4 Will She Come Back 5:00
A5 Death Shall Have No Dominion 2:09
A6 Maybe You're My Puppet 3:50
A7 Don't Blow It 3:34
B1 Hi Energy Proton Accelerator 10:51
B2 Wear Your Seat Belt 3:10
B3 Wormhole 4:33
B4 We Don't Have To Think Like That Anymore 2:59

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Superb Records
  • Copyright (c) – Superb Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Танцевальный Рай
  • Copyright (c) – Танцевальный Рай


  • Bassoon – Dave Riddles, Johns Steinmetz*, Michael O'Donovan , Rose Corrigan
  • Cello – Cecelia Tsan*, Dane Little, David Speltz, Erika Duke-Kirkpatrick, John Walz, Matt Cooker*, Paul Cohen , Steve Erdory*, Tim Landauer, Trevor Handy, Victor Lawrence
  • Clarinet – Emily Bernstein, Gary Bovyer, Joshua Ranz, Steven Roberts
  • Contractor [Contracted By] – David Low
  • Copyist [Music Preparation By] – Joann Kane
  • Copyist [Score Librarian] – Mark Graham
  • Crew [Stage Crew] – Damon Tedesco, Tom Steel
  • Design – Osmosis
  • Double Bass [String Bass] – Bruce Morgenthaler, Christian Kollgaard, Don Ferrone*, Drew Dewbowski*, Mike Valerio, Nicolas Philippon, Oscar Hidalgo, Susan Ranney
  • Engineer – Bill Talbott
  • Engineer [Recordist] – John Rodd
  • Flute – Dave Shostac*, Louise Ditullio*, Steve Kujala, Susan Greenberg
  • Horns – John Reynolds*, Kurt Snyder, Rick Todd*, Steven Becknell*
  • Mastered By – Joe Gastwirt
  • Mixed By [Additional Mixing By] – Slamm Andrews, Thomas Graham II
  • Oboe – Barbara Northcut*, Leanne Becknell, Leslie Reed, Tom Boyd
  • Orchestrated By [Score], Conductor [Score] – Bruce Fowler
  • Other [Booth] – Ladd McIntosh
  • Producer [Score], Music By – Cliff Martinez
  • Programmed By [Music Programming By] – Charles Kim
  • Recorded By [Baschet Cristal Recording By] – Fredrik Sarhagen
  • Recorded By [Digital Recording By] – Thomas Graham II
  • Recorded By [Score], Mixed By [Score] – Alan Meyerson
  • Recorded By [Steel Drum & Gamelon Recording By] – Leanne Ungar
  • Trombone – Bill Reichenbach , Charles Loper, Phil Teele, Bill Booth*
  • Trumpet – David Washburn, Malcom McNab*, Timothy Morrison*, Walter Fowler*
  • Tuba – Jim Self
  • Viola – Brian Dembow, Cassanda Richburg*, Dan Neufeld, David Walther, Janet Lakatos, Jorge Moraga, Kazi Pitelka, Keith Greene, Shanti Randall, Victoria Miskolczy*
  • Violin – Agnes Gottschewski, Alan Grunfeld, Amy Hershberger, Ana Landauer, Armen Garabedian, Armen Movsessian, Charlie Bisharet*, Clayton Haslop, Dimitrie Leivici, Endre Granat, Eun-Mee Ahn, Haim Shtrum, Jeanne Evans, Josefina Vergara, Julie Gigante, Katia Popov, Marina Manukian, Mark Robertson , Miran Kojian, Miwako Watanabe, Phillip Levy, Rafael Rishik, Roberto Cani, Sara Parkins, Sarah Thornblade, Sungil Lee, Susan Rishik, Tamara Hatwan


℗&©2003 Superb Records. ℗&©2003 Les Paradise Corp./Компания "Танцевальный Рай"

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 4 601250 180083
  • Barcode (Scanned): 4601250180083

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
TRM-74070-2 Cliff Martinez Solaris: Original Motion Picture Score ‎(CD, Album) Superb Records, Trauma Records TRM-74070-2 US 2002
INV128LPcol, INV128LP Cliff Martinez Solaris: Original Motion Picture Score ‎(LP, Album, Whi) Invada, Invada INV128LPcol, INV128LP UK 2013
INV128LP Cliff Martinez Solaris: Original Motion Picture Score ‎(LP, Album, RE, Cos) Invada INV128LP UK 2017
INV128LPPIC Cliff Martinez Solaris: Original Motion Picture Score ‎(LP, Album, Pic) Invada INV128LPPIC UK 2013
INV128LP Cliff Martinez Solaris: Original Motion Picture Score ‎(LP, Album, 180) Invada INV128LP UK 2013