» » The New Bomb Turks - The Big Combo

The New Bomb Turks - The Big Combo download mp3

The New Bomb Turks - The Big Combo download mp3
The Big Combo
Garage Rock, Punk, Rock & Roll
MP3 album size:
1740 mb
Other formats:
4.2 ✪

The New Bomb Turks are an American punk rock band formed at the Ohio State University in Columbus, Ohio in 1990. The founding members are Jim Weber, Eric Davidson, Bill Randt, and Matt Reber. Sam Brown replaced Bill Randt on drums in 1999. Early on their inspiration came from the Devil Dogs, Lazy Cowgirls, Union Carbide Productions, Didjits, and the Fluid.

Overall, it seems fairly self-indulgent, not to mention boring, to release an album comprised of songs that aren't really very hard to find (several are culled from the exceptionally easy to find Turks releases At Rope's End and Scared Straight)

Garage Rock New Bomb Turks. Список групп Garage Rock New Bomb Turks The Big Combo (Singles - Outtakes 1994-98). Добавить тексты песен альбома. Band Name New Bomb Turks. Album Name The Big Combo (Singles - Outtakes 1994-98).

New Bomb Turks - At Rope's End (full al. .Добавлено: 5 год. grind6 5 год. Angry Samoans - Back From Samoa ( Full Album. Добавлено: 2 год. Junkie Business 2 год. The Hellacopters - Head Off (full album) Добавлено: 5 год. The Young Turks 5 год. Crime - San Francisco's STILL Doomed (F.

The Big Combo - Студийный альбом от New Bomb Turks. Вышел 16 января 2001г. В альбом вошло 16 треков. Продолжительность альбома: 40:24. Streamline Yr Skull. Hammerless Nail (live). Jivin’ Sister Fanny. Professional Againster. So Long Silver Lining (live).

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Stick It Out
A2 Feel It
Producer – Mariconda*Written-By [Uncredited] – Motorcycle Boy
A3 (Still) Never Will
A4 Slung Jury
A5 Bachelor's High
Synthesizer – Bill Schuster
A6 Professional Againster
A7 Jiving Sister Fanny
Lead Guitar – Fifi (Teengenerate)*Written-By – Jagger-Richards
A8 Streamline Yr Skull
B1 Job
B2 Veronica Lake
B3 Don't Kimosabe Me
B4 Fuck It
B5 So Long Silver Lining (Live)
B6 Hammerless Nail (Live)
B7 Tail Crush (Live)
B8 Eyes Of Satan

Companies, etc.

  • Mastered At – Diamond Mine Studios
  • Recorded At – 609 Recording
  • Recorded At – Bismeaux Studios
  • Recorded At – Sunlight Studios
  • Recorded At – Rinky Dink Studio
  • Recorded At – Diamond Mine Studios
  • Recorded At – Magnetic Planet
  • Distributed By – Corduroy Records
  • Pressed By – Corduroy Records – ML10721


  • Bass – Matt Reber
  • Design – Ballistic
  • Drums – Bill Randt
  • Guitar – Jim Weber
  • Lyrics By – Eric Davidson (tracks: A1 to A6, A8 to B8)
  • Mastered By – Jeff Graham
  • Photography By [The New Bomb Turks] – Ballistic
  • Recorded By – Ben Lutin (tracks: A2), Craig Dunson (tracks: B4), Don Depew (tracks: A1, A3, A5, B1), Jeff Graham (tracks: A8), Mariconda* (tracks: A2), Steve Evans (tracks: B4), Tomas Skogsberg (tracks: A4, B2, B3, B8)
  • Vocals – Eric Davidson
  • Written-By – The New Bomb Turks (tracks: A1 to A6, A8 to B8)


Includes printed inner sleeve.

A7 is misspelled as "Jinin' Sister Fanny" on back cover but is spelled correctly on inner sleeve.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): ML10721-A MA+GM
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): ML10721-B MA+GM

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
BEHIND 001 New Bomb Turks* The Big Combo ‎(CD, Comp) Dropkick BEHIND 001 Australia 1999
BEHIND001 The New Bomb Turks The Big Combo ‎(LP, Comp, Red) Dropkick BEHIND001 Australia 1999