» » The Monolith Deathcult - V¹ersvs

The Monolith Deathcult - V¹ersvs download mp3

The Monolith Deathcult - V¹ersvs download mp3
The Monolith Deathcult
Death Metal
MP3 album size:
1432 mb
Other formats:
4.3 ✪

The Monolith Deathcult ‎– V¹ersvs. Label: Hammerheart Records ‎– HHR 2017-17. Country: Netherlands. Music By – The Monolith Deathcult. Narrator – Hal Sinden. Orchestra – The Royal Gülen State Symphony Orchestra. Photography By – Albert Jolen, Leonor Ananké, Rob van Dalen, Stephane Gaag. Photography By – Labrini Gouma. Recorded By – Attila Vörös.

The Monolith Deathcult ‎– V¹ersvs.

Find a The Monolith Deathcult - V¹ersvs first pressing or reissue. Complete your The Monolith Deathcult collection. Deutsch English Español Français Italiano 日本語. All Versions. The Monolith Deathcult ‎– V¹ersvs. Format: Vinyl, LP, Album.

Listen to music from The Monolith Deathcult like Fist of Stalin, Dawn of the Planet of the Ashes & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from The Monolith Deathcult. The year is 201. he Old Continent is on the brink of total collapse. After two pyrrhic victories the Fifth French Republic groans under the yoke of Berlin at long last, making once proud France the 17th state of Germany. To secure some hope for a sixth French Republic, the French music label Season of Mist has shown remarkable vigour and artistic courage to forge an alliance with the only triple-A rated band in Europe: The Monolith Deathcult (TMDC).

Band name Music genre Lyrical themes Album title Song title Label Artist User profile Google. 2002 (as Monolith), 2002-present. Complete discography.

Слушайте The Monolith Deathcult и скачивайте бесплатно в формате mp3 прямо сейчас, без кодов, смс и регистрации. The Haunted Ravines Of Babi Yar - The Monolith Deathcult. Origin - The Monolith Deathcult. The White Crematorium - The Monolith Deathcult. 1. 1 - Army Of The Despised - The Monolith Deathcult. 01. Army of the Despised - The Monolith Deathcult. D - The Monolith Deathcult. 2005 The White Crematorium (Full Album) - The Monolith Deathcult. 07. The Cruel Hunters - The Monolith Deathcult. 06. Versus 1 (2017) - The Monolith Deathcult. The Melleus Maleficarum Manuscript - The Monolith Deathcult. 3 - Der Hexenhammer - The Monolith Deathcult. Doomed To Slaughter - The Monolith Deathcult.

Artist: The Monolith Deathcult. Previously on NewAlbumReleases. net: November 29, 2018 - The Monolith Deathcult – Vergelding – Dawn Of The Planet Of The Ashes (2018). May 5, 2017 - The Monolith Deathcult – Versus (2017). March 14, 2014 - The Monolith Deathcult – Tetragrammaton (2014).

The Monolith Deathcult. 4. Cathedral of Corpses. a/ The Forest of Flesh. Album, 07 Декабрь 2003, Karmageddon Media, Cold Blood Industries. Doomed to Slaughter. 3.

Band: The Monolith Deathcult Album: The Apotheosis Type: Full-length Released: December 7, 2003 Genre: Technical Brutal Death Metal Country: Netherlands (Kampen, Overijssel) Quality: mp3 320 kbps Label: Cold Blood Industries. Tracklist: 1. Doomed to Slaughter - 03:09 2. Forest of Flesh - 03:53 3. Cathedral of Corpses (Slayer of Jihad Part I) - 04:57 4. The Malleus Maleficarum Manuscript - 03:19 5. The Apotheosis - 01:31 6. The Deserved Reputation of Cruelty - 03:55 7. The Desecration of the Black Stone (Slayer of Jihad Part II) - 06:36 8. Der Kriegmeister - 03:54 9.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Hal Sinden's Radio Dramas 1:16
2 The Fvrious Gods (Gabriel's Song)
Backing Vocals [Gang Shouts] – Yessica "Ilsa" Otten*, Sonja "Ilsa" Schuringa*Guitar – Ivo "Red Alert" Hilgenkamp*
3 Die Glocke (The Nazi Bell From Hell) 7:27
4 7 Months Of Mysticvm
Drums – Sjoerd VischGuitar – Ivo "Red Alert" Hilgenkamp*
5 The Vchronian March
Backing Vocals [Gang Shouts] – Yessica "Ilsa" Otten*, Sonja "Ilsa" Schuringa*
6 This Inhvman Place Makes Hvman Monsters
Guitar – Ivo "Red Alert" Hilgenkamp*
7 From The Stalinic Perspective 10:33

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – No Q Studios
  • Mixed At – GieSound
  • Mastered At – Wisseloord Studios
  • Pressed By – GZ Media – D32804


  • Bass, Lead Vocals, Sampler, Programmed By, Other [Occult Incantations], Producer, Lyrics By – Robin Kok
  • Drums – Frank $chilperoort*
  • Guitar, Vocals, Chanter, Percussion, Sampler, Programmed By, Other [Fatal Indoctrination], Producer, Music By, Lyrics By – Michiel Dekker
  • Lead Guitar, Orchestrated By, Percussion, Sampler, Programmed By, Other [Vegan Irritations], Producer, Artwork By [Cover concept] – Carsten Altena
  • Mastered By – Pier-Durk Hogeterp
  • Mixed By – Guido Aalbers
  • Music By – The Monolith Deathcult
  • Narrator – Hal Sinden
  • Orchestra – The Royal Gülen State Symphony Orchestra
  • Photography By [Live pictures] – Albert Jolen, Leonor Ananké, Rob van Dalen, Stephane Gaag
  • Photography By [Portraits] – Labrini Gouma
  • Recorded By [Drums] – Attila Vörös


Released as A5 digipak.

Intro track "Hal Sinden's Radio Dramas" is not listed on cover.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8715392171727
  • Matrix / Runout: D32804 HHR2017-17CD
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LD02
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 5J54

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
HHR 2017-17 The Monolith Deathcult V¹ersvs ‎(LP, Album) Hammerheart Records HHR 2017-17 Netherlands 2017
HHR 2017-17 The Monolith Deathcult V¹ersvs ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Tra) Hammerheart Records HHR 2017-17 Netherlands 2017