» » New Planet Trampoline - The Curse Of The New Planet Trampoline

New Planet Trampoline - The Curse Of The New Planet Trampoline download mp3

New Planet Trampoline - The Curse Of The New Planet Trampoline download mp3
The Curse Of The New Planet Trampoline
New Planet Trampoline
Garage Rock, Psychedelic Rock
MP3 album size:
1546 mb
Other formats:
4.8 ✪

Mould SID Code: IFPI F701.

Part of the circle of psych-inspired bands revolving around the axis of the Volta Sound, New Planet Trampoline features two of said group's members in slightly different roles. Matt Cassidy, guitarist in the Volta Sound, handles lead vocals as well here, while Ben Gmetro exchanges his guitar for organ. The rhythm section of Dave Molnar and Charlie Druesdow fills out the lineup, and on their full-length debut the quartet creates an enjoyable, take on dreamy psychedelia.

Album · 2004 · 11 Songs. More By New Planet Trampoline. See All. The Wisconsin Witch House.

From: New Planet Trampoline. Count: 11. Views: 0. The Curse Of The New Planet Trampoline tracks. Phantom Picture Taker. Mr. And Mrs. Watterson.

The Curse Of The New Planet Trampoline: Best 2 songs. New Planet Trampoline - Fishbone Song 03:24. New Planet Trampoline - ESP Medallion 03:14. Album: The Curse Of The New Planet Trampoline. New Planet Trampoline: best 2 tracks. New Planet Trampoline - Fishbone Song The Curse Of The New Planet Trampoline, 2004 03:24. New Planet Trampoline - ESP Medallion The Curse Of The New Planet Trampoline, 2004 03:14. Artist: New Planet Trampoline.

And Mr. Watterson being another one from the imaginary Syd-fronted ‘Floyd archives, a concept revisited once again with Nag Champa. Northwestern Woodpecker is a product of the early’60s British r’n’b boom (sounding not unlike their Philly soulmates The Lilys), Hospitality is another pretty piece of freakbeat, by way of the Dutch Outsiders, and Gimme A Moment adds a kinda darker shade, honouring the Music Machine legacy. Adding to the variety of sounds, and also sounding a bit out of place here, is the Johnny Cash tribute called Skeleton Key.

Free download and listen The Curse Of The New Planet Trampoline. New Planet Trampoline. Tracks count: 11. New Planet Trampoline - Phantom Picture Taker 03:12. New Planet Trampoline - Mr. Watterson 04:35. New Planet Trampoline - Northwestern Woodpecker 04:14.

Listen to music from New Planet Trampoline like Acts of Mania. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from New Planet Trampoline. Fronted by Matt Cassidy, former lead guitarist with acclaimed psychedelic pop combo The Volta Sound, Cleveland's New Planet Trampoline are an explosive Farfisa-fueled rock 'n' roll act combining the best elements of 60s garage and psych, bringing to mind British Invaders such as the early Syd Barrett-fronted Pink Floyd, The Pretty Things, and Tomorrow, as well as American Nuggets. legends like The Music Machine and Love.

New Planet Trampoline Psychedelic sounds from the Cleveland underground. Featuring members of The It Men. Dark Rides and Grim Visions, released 12 March 2016 1. There Is Nothing More to Say 2. Grim Visions 3. Ex-President 4. Confidence Man 5. Acts of Mania 6. Pollution (Circles & Snakes) 7. Birds 8. We'll Get What We Deserve 9. Nervous Intuition 10. Dark Ride 11. This Is the Morning 12. Nearly Finished Face 13. Haunted As Fuck After an almost 10 year haitus, New Planet Trampoline returns to complete the psychedelic double LP that they left unfinished back in 2008. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Dark Rides and Grim Visions. Record/Vinyl + Digital Album.


1 Phantom Picture Taker 3:12
2 Mr. And Mrs. Watterson 4:35
3 Northwestern Woodpecker 4:14
4 Nag Champa 4:07
5 Gimmie A Moment 3:04
6 Whirlpool Clyde 4:36
7 Skeleton Key 2:40
8 ESP Medallion 3:15
9 Fishbone Song 3:25
10 Hospitality 3:03
11 Fake-Ass Moon 3:32

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Matt Cassidy


  • Artwork By – Arabella Proffer, Jon Hicks, Matt Cassidy
  • Layout – Jon Hicks
  • Performer – Ben Gmetro, Charlie Druesdow, Dave Molnar, Matt Cassidy, Mike Allen , Mike Cormier
  • Written-By – Matt Cassidy, New Planet Trampoline


All songs recorded by Davenport.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 80481 10082 2
  • Matrix / Runout: ***1/1DCA15616* THE CURSE OF THE NEW PLANET TRAMPOLINE
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI F701
  • Rights Society: BMI