» » The Eternal Afflict - Nothing Meant Forever...

The Eternal Afflict - Nothing Meant Forever... download mp3

The Eternal Afflict - Nothing Meant Forever... download mp3
Nothing Meant Forever...
MP3 album size:
1533 mb
Other formats:
4.5 ✪

Features Song Lyrics for The Eternal Afflict's Nothing Meant Forever. Conspiracy in Silence Lyrics. The Eternal Afflict Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. All Music News . Popular The Eternal Afflict Lyrics.

Artist: The Eternal Afflict Album: Nothing Meant Forever Year: 1998 Country: Germany Style: Darkwave, EB. Grendel - Inhumane Amusement At The End Of Ages: Redux (2019). The Eternal Afflict - War (1994). The Eternal Afflict - Jahweh Koresh (1993). The Eternal Afflict - Childhood (1994). The Eternal Afflict - (2009).

Band Name The Eternal Afflict. Data de aparición 1998. Labels Chrom Records. Estilo MusicalElectronic Rock. Miembros poseen este álbum0. 1. San Diego (Tragical). 2. We Libanon You. 3. Door to My Pain (Live). 5. Now Mind Revolution.

After a four year break, The Eternal Afflict published their best of album Nothing meant Forever in 1998. They also performed at the fourth Woodstage Summer Open Air festival in Glauchau. However, it was another five years before they finally got back together and produced a new album, Katharsis in 2003, with producer Winus Rilinger ("Winus") on board. They also performed at Wave-Gotik-Treffen 2003. This was followed by the album Black Heritage in 2004, which included cover versions of their favourite songs and one new track, Schwarz. Black Heritage (Scanner, 2004). Euphoric & Demonic (Scanner, 2005). Afflict:Me Records, 2009). Singles and EPs. San Diego 2K9 (feat Qntal) (Afflict Me, 2009).

Album · 2007 · 14 Songs. More By The Eternal Afflict. See All. Atroci(-me)ty. Luminografic) Agony - EP. 1996 Now Mind Revolution).

Nothing Meant Forever, 2007. Nothing Meant Forever, 2007. Oh, You In Heaven, 04:44.

Nothing Meant Forever. Студийный альбом от The Eternal Afflict. В альбом вошло 14 треков. Продолжительность альбома: 01:09:17. 10. The Eternal Afflict.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 San Diego (Tragical) 6:35
2 We Libanon You 3:53
3 Door To My Pain (Live) 4:34
4 Trauma Rouge 5:54
5 ...Now Mind Revolution 5:48
6 Childhood 4:48
7 Agony, I Like 4:27
8 Crash Course In The Garden Of Christ 5:54
9 Conspiracy In Silence 3:54
10 Oh, You In Heaven 4:46
11 Visions 5:06
12 War Child 4:35
13 Seventh Culture (Live) 3:49
14 Agony, I Like (Third Man Remix 1998)
Remix – Totally Rejected

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – Nova Tekk GmbH
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Eraser
  • Copyright (c) – Eraser
  • Published By – AMV Alster Musikverlag
  • Published By – Hotcon Musikverlage
  • Mastered At – DMS, Marl


  • Compiled By – Cyan , Mark*
  • Layout – Brigitta Settels, De-Cyan
  • Producer – The Eternal Afflict, Winus Rilinger


Remastered at DMS-Studios.
Published by Alster Musikverlag and Hotcon.
℗ & © 1998 Eraser
Eraser is a division of Nova Tekk GmbH.
Made in Germany.

Track 3, 13 and 14 are previously unreleased versions.
Comes with an 8-page booklet with a discography and liner notes in German.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 4 025905 901050
  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Label Code: LC 7467