» » Cedar Walton - Soundscapes

Cedar Walton - Soundscapes download mp3

Cedar Walton - Soundscapes download mp3
MP3 album size:
1574 mb
Other formats:
4.5 ✪

Soundscapes is an album by pianist Cedar Walton recorded in 1980 and released on the Columbia label. All compositions by Cedar Walton except where noted. Warm to the Touch" (Cedar Walton, S. Brickell) – 7:02. The Early Generation" – 7:58. Latin America" – 6:35. Sixth Avenue" – 7:20. Naturally" (Tony Dumas) – 6:41. Cedar Walton – piano, electric piano, arranger. Freddie Hubbard – trumpet (track 2). Steve Turre – trombone (tracks 1, 2, 4 & 5). Emanuel Boyd – flute (tracks 2-6).

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes.

Cedar Walton album Soundscapes. Listen to the songs from album Soundscapes.

1980 studio album by Cedar Walton. Soundscapes Track listing.

Features Song Lyrics for Cedar Walton's Animation, Soundscapes album. Cedar Walton - Animation, Soundscapes Album Lyrics. 1. Another Star Lyrics. Cedar Walton Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. All Music News . Popular Cedar Walton Lyrics.

Soundscapes is brilliant work from Cedar Walton – a wonderful bit of soulful fusion from the crucially overlooked late 70s years of Columbia Jazz. The album's got a blend of soul and jazz that's similar to work at the time by Bobby Hutcherson or Freddie Hubbard – occasional vocals, larger lusher production, and a style that was really well suited to bringing together the best of fusion and soul, without resorting to tricks or gimmicks

Warm to the Touch, 07:01. The Early Generation, 07:59. Latin America, 06:36.